Clarets News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens!

Tottenham vs Burnley: Preview, predictions and lineups

Tottenham vs Burnley: Preview, predictions and lineups

Tottenham face Burnley in the Premier League this weekend
Man Utd vs Burnley: Preview, predictions and lineups

Man Utd vs Burnley: Preview, predictions and lineups

The badges of Manchester United and Burnley
Premier League relegation run-in: Remaining fixtures for all teams in danger

Premier League relegation run-in: Remaining fixtures for all teams in danger

Nottingham Forest and Everton are among the teams in danger
The favourites for relegation from the Premier League - ranked

The favourites for relegation from the Premier League - ranked

Sheffield United are currently bottom of the table


Premier League predictions: Gameweek 26
- Burnley Sat 24th February
Burnley interested in Amad Diallo loan deal
- Burnley Thu 15th June
How Burnley earned Championship promotion
- Burnley Sat 8th April
FA Cup quarter-final schedule confirmed
- Burnley Sat 4th March
Wout Weghorst makes admission over Man Utd future
- Burnley Fri 27th January
Wout Weghorst to undergo Man Utd medical
- Burnley Thu 12th January
Man Utd confident over Wout Weghorst signing
- Burnley Tue 10th January
Carabao Cup: Fourth round preview
- Burnley Tue 20th December
Dwight McNeil completes Everton move
- Burnley Thu 28th July
Newcastle close to sealing Nick Pope deal
- Burnley Tue 21st June
Vincent Kompany appointed new Burnley manager
- Burnley Tue 14th June
Burnley relegated from Premier League
- Burnley Sun 22nd May