Dev squad beaten by Fleetwood

Last updated : 25 August 2015 By Tony Scholes

The only goal of the game came in the 17th minute.

Burnley lined up: Danijel Nizic, Luke Hendrie, Tom Anderson, Alex Whitmore, Trialist (Steven Hewitt ht), Brad Jackson, Aiden O'Neill (Nathan Lowe 65), Renny Smith (Brandon Wilson 65), Josh Ginnelly, Chris Long, Daniel Agyei (Ntumba Massanka 65).