Latest Burnley football news


Joey Barton training with former club Burnley

Joey Barton is back in training with Burnley following his contract termination at Rangers....

Jutkiewicz in demand

On loan Clarets' striker Lukas Jutkiewicz finds himself very much in demand by promotion chasing championship clubs Birmingham City and Derby County....
Southgate bottles it

Southgate bottles it

Gareth Southgate has spurned a glorious opportunity to give Burnley goalkeeper Tom Heaton the chance to see if he can...

Sean Dyche not getting carried away by Burnley's latest win

Sean Dyche not getting carried away by Burnley's latest win

Sean Dyche sought to play down the significance of Burnley's rise into the top half of the Premier League table....

Sub Barnes nets stoppage-time winner as Burnley sink plucky Palace

Sub Barnes nets stoppage-time winner as Burnley sink plucky Palace

Substitute Ashley Barnes pounced four minutes into injury time to grab another last-ditch three points for Burnley in a five-goal....

Burnley Featured Articles

Jutkiewicz in demand
- Burnley Mon 14th November
Blues want Jutkiewicz to stay
- Burnley Tue 8th November
Burnley 3-2 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Burnley Sat 5th November
Ward misses Palace clash
- Burnley Fri 4th November
Barton heading back to Turf Moor?
- Burnley Thu 3rd November
Ings injury plague continues
- Burnley Wed 2nd November
Gray receives four match ban.
- Burnley Fri 23rd September
Blanket away fan ban for EPL Cup games.
- Burnley Wed 21st September

Burnley Matches

Burnley AFC Bournemouth
Premier League Sat 10th December 15:00

Burnley v AFC Bournemouth

Next game - Match Preview


Premier League Sat 3rd December 15:00

Stoke City 2 - 0 Burnley

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards