Agyei scores in dev squad draw

Last updated : 02 September 2015 By Tony Scholes

Our goal was scored by Daniel Agyei (pictured) midway through the first half with Vale equalising just a few minutes later.

The Burnley team was: Danijel Nizic, Trialist, Shaun Hobson, Alex Whitmore, Aiden O'Neill, Steven Hewitt, Brandon Wilson, Trialist, Renny Smith, Daniel Agyei, Jamie Frost. Subs: Tony Aghayere, Luke Hendrie, Brad Jackson, Ntumba Massanka.