Clarets News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens!



No Friend Of The Clarets
- Burnley Sun 3rd October
VAR Intervenes To Deny Burnley Again
- Burnley Sun 26th September
VAR Intervenes To Deny Burnley
- Burnley Sun 19th September
Burnley predicted lineup vs Arsenal - Premier League
- Burnley Thu 16th September
Sean Dyche signs new long-term Burnley contract
- Burnley Thu 16th September
Burnley Blown Away At Goodison.
- Burnley Wed 15th September
Burnley predicted lineup vs Everton - Premier League
- Burnley Sun 12th September
Everton predicted lineup vs Burnley - Premier League
- Burnley Sun 12th September
A Game Burnley Should Have Won.
- Burnley Mon 30th August
Burnley Remain Pointless.
- Burnley Sun 22nd August
Same Old, Same Old.
- Burnley Sun 15th August
A New Season, Same Old Story
- Burnley Thu 12th August
Joey Barton charged with assault
- Burnley Sun 25th July
In The Cold Light Of Day
- Burnley Sun 18th July
No Pope England
- Burnley Sat 10th July
The best EFL play-off finals of all time
- Burnley Fri 28th May
Glad The Season is Over
- Burnley Tue 25th May
Liverpool Up Next
- Burnley Sat 15th May
One Hell Of A Beating.
- Burnley Sat 15th May
It's Finally Over For The Cottagers
- Burnley Tue 11th May
Hammers Master Class Defeats Clarets
- Burnley Wed 5th May
Battling Burnley Batter Wolves
- Burnley Sun 25th April
Last Gasp United Punish Clarets
- Burnley Mon 19th April
Burnley Toss Away Another Three Points
- Burnley Sun 11th April
Ings Inspires Saints Comeback.
- Burnley Sun 4th April
Burnley Suck The Toffees In.
- Burnley Sun 14th March
Lacazette Scores With a Screamer
- Burnley Sun 7th March
Bale Inspires The Perfect Spurs Storm
- Burnley Sun 28th February
Turgid Clarets Defied by Mike Dean.
- Burnley Sun 21st February
Premier League team of the week - round 24
- Burnley Tue 16th February
Palace Breached
- Burnley Sun 14th February
Seagulls Escape With a Point
- Burnley Sun 7th February