Clarets News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens!



Foxes Frustrate Feeble Clarets
- Burnley Sun 17th March
Calamity Defending Costs Clarets
- Burnley Tue 12th March
Zaha Terrifies Clarets
- Burnley Sun 3rd March
Clarets Earn Their Spurs
- Burnley Sun 24th February
Clarets Continue to Climb
- Burnley Sun 10th February
Referee Robs Burnley Again
- Burnley Sun 3rd February
Clarets Suffer Another City Slaughter
- Burnley Sun 27th January
Clarets Continue To Climb
- Burnley Sun 20th January
Clarets Continue To Impress
- Burnley Sun 13th January
A New Way at Turf Moor
- Burnley Sun 6th January
Three Wins on the Bounce for the Clarets
- Burnley Sun 6th January
Clarets on the Rollercoaster
- Burnley Tue 1st January
Clarets Unfriended at the Emirates.
- Burnley Sun 23rd December
Clarets Foiled At The Death
- Burnley Mon 17th December
Three Important Points
- Burnley Sun 9th December
Burnley Fans Turned Up, Pity About Their Team
- Burnley Tue 4th December
Doom and Gloom at Turf Moor
- Burnley Wed 28th November
A Weekend of Remembrance.
- Burnley Mon 12th November