Clarets News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens!



End of Clarets' Season Appraisal
- Burnley Thu 16th May
Clarets Ease Off And Get Punished
- Burnley Mon 6th May
Clarets Can Now Plan for Next Season
- Burnley Mon 29th April
Burnley Beat The Bookies
- Burnley Sun 14th April
Clarets Cruise On The South Coast
- Burnley Sun 7th April
Clarets See Off the Wolves At The Door
- Burnley Sun 31st March
Foxes Frustrate Feeble Clarets
- Burnley Sun 17th March
Calamity Defending Costs Clarets
- Burnley Tue 12th March
Zaha Terrifies Clarets
- Burnley Sun 3rd March
Clarets Earn Their Spurs
- Burnley Sun 24th February
Clarets Continue to Climb
- Burnley Sun 10th February
Referee Robs Burnley Again
- Burnley Sun 3rd February
Clarets Suffer Another City Slaughter
- Burnley Sun 27th January
Clarets Continue To Climb
- Burnley Sun 20th January
Clarets Continue To Impress
- Burnley Sun 13th January
A New Way at Turf Moor
- Burnley Sun 6th January
Three Wins on the Bounce for the Clarets
- Burnley Sun 6th January
Clarets on the Rollercoaster
- Burnley Tue 1st January
Clarets Unfriended at the Emirates.
- Burnley Sun 23rd December