Clarets News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens!



James Tarkowski Closing in on £40m Leicester Move
- Burnley Mon 28th September
Ings steals the points
- Burnley Mon 28th September
The Clarets must brace themselves for a tough season
- Burnley Thu 24th September
Shopping trolley needs a refill
- Burnley Tue 22nd September
Finally Over
- Burnley Mon 27th July
Another Point Added
- Burnley Sat 18th July
On The Road Again
- Burnley Sun 12th July
A Gentler Week at Turf Moor
- Burnley Sun 5th July
Three Points to End a Tough Week
- Burnley Sat 27th June
Coyle's Season In The Sun
- Burnley Mon 22nd June
Stan's Blind Man On a Galloping Horse
- Burnley Sun 14th June
Waddle Out Of His Depth in Management
- Burnley Sun 7th June
Wembley Winners - 1994.
- Burnley Sun 31st May
Clarets Resurrection Begins at York
- Burnley Sun 24th May
Win or go Bust.
- Burnley Fri 15th May
Dave's Talking About Relegation in 1983.
- Burnley Sun 3rd May
When Celtic Fans Terrorised Turf Moor
- Burnley Sun 26th April
The Wimbledon Win at Turf Moor
- Burnley Sat 18th April
Team of the Seventies
- Burnley Sun 5th April
90min's Definitive A-Z of Burnley
- Burnley Mon 30th March
Looking Back
- Burnley Sat 28th March
Thinking Back To Better Times
- Burnley Sat 21st March