Clarets News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens!



Supporting In A Different Way
- Burnley Thu 5th September
Liverpool Show Their Star Quality
- Burnley Mon 2nd September
A Missed Opportunity at Molineux
- Burnley Tue 27th August
The "Gunners Curse" Continues
- Burnley Sun 18th August
Sloppy Saints Get Punished
- Burnley Sun 11th August
A new season awaits.
- Burnley Sun 4th August
An appreciation of Tom Heaton
- Burnley Sun 4th August
End of Clarets' Season Appraisal
- Burnley Thu 16th May
Clarets Ease Off And Get Punished
- Burnley Mon 6th May
Clarets Can Now Plan for Next Season
- Burnley Mon 29th April
Burnley Beat The Bookies
- Burnley Sun 14th April
Clarets Cruise On The South Coast
- Burnley Sun 7th April
Clarets See Off the Wolves At The Door
- Burnley Sun 31st March
Foxes Frustrate Feeble Clarets
- Burnley Sun 17th March