Clarets News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens!



Jutkiewicz in demand
- Burnley Mon 14th November
Blues want Jutkiewicz to stay
- Burnley Tue 8th November
Barton heading back to Turf Moor?
- Burnley Thu 3rd November
Ings injury plague continues
- Burnley Wed 2nd November
Gray receives four match ban.
- Burnley Fri 23rd September
Blanket away fan ban for EPL Cup games.
- Burnley Wed 21st September
Clarets Loan details
- Burnley Thu 1st September
Dyche seals the Jeff Hendrick deal
- Burnley Wed 31st August
Gray and the English FA
- Burnley Tue 30th August
Patrick Bamford joins Burnley on loan deal
- Burnley Tue 30th August
Tom Heaton gets England call up
- Burnley Mon 29th August
A Bridge too far
- Burnley Sun 28th August
Clarets suffer second defeat
- Burnley Sat 27th August
Defour back for Belgium
- Burnley Fri 26th August
Bamford to seal Clarets loan deal?
- Burnley Fri 26th August
Accrington Stanley 1-0 Burnley- Report
- Burnley Wed 24th August
Clarets suffer shock defeat
- Burnley Wed 24th August
Ticket news for Leicester away
- Burnley Wed 24th August
Gray charged by the English FA.
- Burnley Tue 23rd August
Hennings off home
- Burnley Mon 22nd August
Jay Rod to return home?
- Burnley Fri 19th August
Hendrie Killie bound
- Burnley Fri 19th August
Agyei joins the Sky Blues on loan
- Burnley Thu 18th August
Mason takes charge against the Anfield Reds
- Burnley Thu 18th August
Stephens still a Clarets target
- Burnley Thu 18th August
Clarets Mad on TV
- Burnley Wed 17th August
Kodjia set to join the Clarets?
- Burnley Tue 16th August
Dave Jones departs Turf Moor
- Burnley Tue 16th August
Defour signs for Burnley
- Burnley Tue 16th August
Green off to the Killies
- Burnley Fri 12th August
Long hop to Fleetwood
- Burnley Fri 12th August
SKY televise Stanley v Clarets EFL Cup clash
- Burnley Fri 12th August
Westwood looks to be Turf Moor bound
- Burnley Fri 12th August
Stanley away in the EFL Cup
- Burnley Thu 11th August
Metz Alty bound
- Burnley Tue 9th August
Moss in charge of Swans opener
- Burnley Tue 9th August
Burnley have a Real game
- Burnley Fri 5th August
Fair play Clarets!
- Burnley Fri 5th August
Chelsea away ticket update
- Burnley Thu 4th August
Transfer rumours at Turf Moor
- Burnley Thu 4th August
Burnley's new super store opened today
- Burnley Mon 1st August
United's McNair Turf bound?
- Burnley Mon 1st August
Gray the next Vardy?
- Burnley Mon 1st August
Ziyech deal looking possible
- Burnley Sun 31st July
Young Josh off to the Saddlers.
- Burnley Thu 28th July
Clarets squad numbers
- Burnley Thu 21st July
Burnley will not break the bank
- Burnley Thu 21st July
Skipper Tom commits to Clarets
- Burnley Wed 20th July
Johann Berg Gudmundsson
- Burnley Tue 19th July
Pope joins the Clarets.
- Burnley Tue 19th July
Burnley breeze on Lake Geneva.
- Burnley Sat 16th July
Swans at the Turf.
- Burnley Fri 15th July
Lee Chung-yong coming to Burnley?
- Burnley Fri 15th July
Mee is staying for a while longer
- Burnley Thu 14th July
Hotting up in the transfer market
- Burnley Thu 14th July
Anderson & O'Neill extend their stays
- Burnley Thu 14th July
Dunne arrives at Turf Moor
- Burnley Wed 13th July
Dale Stephens Burnley bound?
- Burnley Wed 13th July
A Real friendly at Turf Moor
- Burnley Sun 10th July
Barnes extends his Turf Moor stay
- Burnley Sat 9th July
Kightly off to the Tractor Boys?
- Burnley Fri 8th July
Taylor made for Turf Moor?
- Burnley Thu 7th July
Keane stalls on contract offer
- Burnley Mon 4th July
Robbie Leitch arrives at Turf Moor
- Burnley Fri 1st July
Clarets sign Jamie Thomas
- Burnley Thu 30th June
Sigurdsson Turf bound?
- Burnley Wed 29th June
Robbo stays for another year
- Burnley Mon 27th June
Clarets summer hiatus
- Burnley Sun 26th June
Dave Thomas Book Offer
- Burnley Sat 25th June
Clarets partake in Swiss roll
- Burnley Sat 25th June
Gilks signs for the Gers
- Burnley Sat 25th June
Clarets' Premier League kit launch
- Burnley Fri 24th June
Liverpool at home
- Burnley Thu 23rd June
Charlie Adam inbound rumours
- Burnley Tue 21st June
Gers again!
- Burnley Thu 16th June
Aluko joining the Clarets?
- Burnley Thu 16th June
Dafabet sponsor shirts
- Burnley Wed 15th June
2016-17 Clarets' Fixtures
- Burnley Wed 15th June
Premier League Fixtures
- Burnley Wed 15th June
Conlan goes shrimping
- Burnley Thu 9th June
Kadar on the radar
- Burnley Wed 8th June
Burnley are ready to spend to stay
- Burnley Tue 7th June

Burnley Matches

Burnley AFC Bournemouth
Premier League Sat 10th December 15:00

Burnley v AFC Bournemouth

Next game - Match Preview


Premier League Sat 3rd December 15:00

Stoke City 2 - 0 Burnley

Last game - Match Centre


Trending on the boards