Dev squad beaten at Fleetwood

Last updated : 04 December 2015 By Tony Scholes

It was a far less experienced Burnley side for whom Jamie Frost (pictured above) scored a first half equaliser before Fleetwood won it with two goals in the second half.

The team was: Conor Mitchell, Arlen Birch, Brandon Wilson, Shaun Hobson, Trialist, Josh Ginnelly, Aiden O'Neill, Steven Hewitt, Renny Smith, Jamie Frost, Ntumba Massanka. Subs: Andreas Bianga, Luke Hendrie, Josh Dolling, Trialist.