Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burnley's results and fixtures this season 2014/2015

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 1 0 1 0 1 3
Away 1 0 1 0 0 1
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 2 0 2 0 1 4
Click here to view Burnley's complete league history View Burnley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Mon 18 Aug 2014 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Arfield 13 20,699 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2014 Swansea City A League L 0-1   20,565 Report Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2014 MANCHESTER UNITED H League 12:45  
Sat 13 Sep 2014 Crystal Palace A League 15:00  
Sat 20 Sep 2014 SUNDERLAND H League 15:00  
Sat 27 Sep 2014 West Bromwich Albion A League 15:00  
Sun 28 Sep 2014 West Bromwich Albion A League 16:00  
Sat 04 Oct 2014 Leicester City A League 15:00  
Sat 18 Oct 2014 WEST HAM UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 25 Oct 2014 EVERTON H League 15:00  
Sun 26 Oct 2014 EVERTON H League 13:30  
Sat 01 Nov 2014 Arsenal A League 15:00  
Sat 08 Nov 2014 HULL CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Stoke City A League 15:00  
Sat 29 Nov 2014 ASTON VILLA H League 15:00  
Tue 02 Dec 2014 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 06 Dec 2014 Queens Park Rangers A League 15:00  
Sat 13 Dec 2014 SOUTHAMPTON H League 15:00  
Sat 20 Dec 2014 Tottenham Hotspur A League 15:00  
Fri 26 Dec 2014 LIVERPOOL H League 15:00  
Sun 28 Dec 2014 Manchester City A League 15:00  
Thu 01 Jan 2015 Newcastle United A League 15:00  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League 15:00  
Sat 17 Jan 2015 CRYSTAL PALACE H League 15:00  
Sat 31 Jan 2015 Sunderland A League 15:00  
Sat 07 Feb 2015 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League 15:00  
Tue 10 Feb 2015 Manchester United A League 19:45  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 Chelsea A League 15:00  
Sat 28 Feb 2015 SWANSEA CITY H League 15:00  
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Liverpool A League 19:45  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 MANCHESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Southampton A League 15:00  
Sat 04 Apr 2015 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Apr 2015 ARSENAL H League 15:00  
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Everton A League 15:00  
Sat 25 Apr 2015 LEICESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 02 May 2015 West Ham United A League 15:00  
Sat 09 May 2015 Hull City A League 15:00  
Sat 16 May 2015 STOKE CITY H League 15:00  
Sun 24 May 2015 Aston Villa A League 15:00