Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burnley's results and fixtures this season 2014/2015

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
8 3 1 1 2 0 1 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 7 0 6 1 4 10
Away 6 0 5 1 4 11
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 13 0 11 2 8 21
Click here to view Burnley's complete league history View Burnley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Mon 18 Aug 2014 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Arfield 13 20,699 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2014 Swansea City A League L 0-1   20,565 Report Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 2014 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League Cup L 0-1     Report Stats  
Sat 30 Aug 2014 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0   21,099 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2014 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0   23,829 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2014 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0   20,026 Report Stats Table
Sun 28 Sep 2014 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-4   24,286 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2014 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Kightly 38; Wallace 90 31,448 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2014 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-3 Boyd 59 18,936 Report Stats Table
Sun 26 Oct 2014 EVERTON H League L 1-3 Ings 19   Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2014 Arsenal A League L 0-3   60,012 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2014 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Barnes 49 16,988 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Ings 11, 12 27,018 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2014 ASTON VILLA H League 15:00  
Tue 02 Dec 2014 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League 19:45  
Sat 06 Dec 2014 Queens Park Rangers A League 15:00  
Sat 13 Dec 2014 SOUTHAMPTON H League 15:00  
Sat 20 Dec 2014 Tottenham Hotspur A League 15:00  
Fri 26 Dec 2014 LIVERPOOL H League 15:00  
Sun 28 Dec 2014 Manchester City A League 15:00  
Thu 01 Jan 2015 Newcastle United A League 15:00  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League 15:00  
Sat 17 Jan 2015 CRYSTAL PALACE H League 15:00  
Sat 31 Jan 2015 Sunderland A League 15:00  
Sat 07 Feb 2015 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League 15:00  
Tue 10 Feb 2015 Manchester United A League 19:45  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 Chelsea A League 15:00  
Sat 28 Feb 2015 SWANSEA CITY H League 15:00  
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Liverpool A League 19:45  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 MANCHESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Southampton A League 15:00  
Sat 04 Apr 2015 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Apr 2015 ARSENAL H League 15:00  
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Everton A League 15:00  
Sat 25 Apr 2015 LEICESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 02 May 2015 West Ham United A League 15:00  
Sat 09 May 2015 Hull City A League 15:00  
Sat 16 May 2015 STOKE CITY H League 15:00  
Sun 24 May 2015 Aston Villa A League 15:00