Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Burnley's results and fixtures this season 2014/2015

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
21 6 3 3 3 2 4 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 14 1 11 2 12 18
Away 12 1 7 4 12 26
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 26 2 18 6 24 44
Click here to view Burnley's complete league history View Burnley's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Mon 18 Aug 2014 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Arfield 13 20,699 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2014 Swansea City A League L 0-1   20,565 Report Stats Table
Tue 26 Aug 2014 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League Cup L 0-1     Report Stats  
Sat 30 Aug 2014 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0   21,099 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2014 Crystal Palace A League D 0-0   23,829 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2014 SUNDERLAND H League D 0-0   20,026 Report Stats Table
Sun 28 Sep 2014 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-4   24,286 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 2014 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Kightly 38; Wallace 90 31,448 Report Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2014 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-3 Boyd 59 18,936 Report Stats Table
Sun 26 Oct 2014 EVERTON H League L 1-3 Ings 19   Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 2014 Arsenal A League L 0-3   60,012 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 2014 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Barnes 49 16,988 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2014 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Ings 11, 12 27,018 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2014 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Ings 86 (pen) 19,910 Report Stats Table
Tue 02 Dec 2014 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Boyd 33 18,791 Report Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2014 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-2   17,785 Report Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2014 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Barnes 72 17,287 Report Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2014 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 Barnes 26 35,681 Report Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2014 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1     Report Stats Table
Sun 28 Dec 2014 Manchester City A League D 2-2 Boyd 46; Barnes 80 45,608 Report Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 2015 Newcastle United A League D 3-3 Dummett 18 (og); Ings 65; Boyd 85 51,761 Report Stats Table
Mon 05 Jan 2015 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup D 1-1     Report Stats  
Sat 10 Jan 2015 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-1 Arfield 11; Ings 36 17,523 Report Stats Table
Wed 14 Jan 2015 Tottenham Hotspur A F.A. Cup L 2-4     Report Stats  
Sat 17 Jan 2015 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 2-3 Mee 11; Ings 15 17,782 Report Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 2015 Sunderland A League L 0-2   44,022 Report Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 2015 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League 15:00  
Tue 10 Feb 2015 Manchester United A League 19:45  
Sat 21 Feb 2015 Chelsea A League 15:00  
Sat 28 Feb 2015 SWANSEA CITY H League 15:00  
Tue 03 Mar 2015 Liverpool A League 19:45  
Sat 14 Mar 2015 MANCHESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 21 Mar 2015 Southampton A League 15:00  
Sat 04 Apr 2015 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League 15:00  
Sat 11 Apr 2015 ARSENAL H League 15:00  
Sat 18 Apr 2015 Everton A League 15:00  
Sat 25 Apr 2015 LEICESTER CITY H League 15:00  
Sat 02 May 2015 West Ham United A League 15:00  
Sat 09 May 2015 Hull City A League 15:00  
Sat 16 May 2015 STOKE CITY H League 15:00  
Sun 24 May 2015 Aston Villa A League 15:00