Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 2011/2012

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
53 9 7 8 8 17 4 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 12 4 10 31 28
Away 23 7 6 10 22 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 19 10 20 53 63
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 06 Aug 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Shackell 26; Davies 42 27,210   Stats Table
Tue 09 Aug 2011 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League Cup L 2-3 Maguire 46; Robinson 78 7,073   Stats  
Sat 13 Aug 2011 Watford A League W 1-0 Davies 51 12,263   Stats Table
Wed 17 Aug 2011 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bryson 69 13,489   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2011 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-0 Kilbane 6; Davies 46; Davies 62 23,377   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2011 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 Robinson 71 23,913   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2011 Coventry City A League L 0-2   14,219   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2011 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-1 Ward 29; Hendrick 72 27,356   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2011 MILLWALL H League W 3-0 Bryson 24; Hendrick 39; Davies 65 24,120   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2011 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Davies 62 (pen) 23,454   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2011 Leicester City A League L 0-4   22,496   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2011 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Robinson 3 33,010   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2011 Reading A League D 2-2 Robinson 59; Cywka 75 15,704   Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 2011 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2   17,407   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Bryson 3; Maguire 14; Ward 33 24,148   Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 2011 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-3   23,078   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2011 Peterborough United A League L 2-3 Robinson 28, 32 9,666   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2011 HULL CITY H League L 0-2   30,391   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2011 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Priskin 34 27,864   Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 2011 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1   22,040   Stats Table
Fri 02 Dec 2011 Crystal Palace A League D 1-1 McCarthy 75 (og) 14,338   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Bryson 64; Ball 73 23,906   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2011 Ipswich Town A League L 0-1   17,256   Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 2011 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Ward 67 33,010   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-1 Ball 2; Green 10 28,067   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2012 Hull City A League W 1-0 Robinson 46 20,704   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2012 CRYSTAL PALACE H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Robinson 9 10,113   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2012 COVENTRY CITY H League W 1-0 Ball 75 24,126   Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Burnley A League D 0-0   14,302   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2012 STOKE CITY H F.A. Cup L 0-2   22,247   Stats  
Tue 31 Jan 2012 Barnsley A League L 2-3 Ward 69; Carroll 90+4 10,149   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Millwall A League D 0-0   10,069   Stats Table
Tue 14 Feb 2012 READING H League L 0-1   22,567   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Southampton A League L 0-4   24,536   Stats Table
Thu 23 Feb 2012 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1   28,205   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2012 Birmingham City A League D 2-2 Davies 61; Robinson 66 17,996   Stats Table
Tue 06 Mar 2012 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Davies 51, 75 26,320   Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 2012 WATFORD H League L 1-2 Davies 31 23,130   Stats Table
Tue 13 Mar 2012 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Buxton 90+4 33,010   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-1 Robinson 13; Roberts 55 9,791   Stats Table
Tue 20 Mar 2012 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2   18,412   Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 2012 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 3-2 Davies 6; Hendrick 29; Robinson 49 (pen) 25,222   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Bryson 20 12,794   Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 2012 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 0-0   24,156   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2012 Leeds United A League W 2-0 Bryson 32; Davies 66 21,363   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2012 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1   24,654   Stats Table
Tue 17 Apr 2012 Cardiff City A League L 0-2   21,216   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Buxton 41; Davies 78 (pen) 17,707   Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 2012 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1 Robinson 21 27,354   Stats Table