Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Vauxhall Motors's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
50 8 6 7 8 9 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 5 9 29 35
Away 21 5 5 11 24 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 13 10 20 53 72
Click here to view Vauxhall Motors's complete league history View Vauxhall Motors's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Tue 17 Aug 2010 AFC TELFORD UNITED H League L 0-1   377   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 WORCESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Wilson 8; Moogan 71 (pen) 179   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 Stalybridge Celtic A League W 4-1 Esdaille 54 (og); Taylor 62; Wilson 75;
Prince 82
390   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 GUISELEY H League D 2-2   178   Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 2010 Workington A League L 1-2 Anoruo 80 707   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2010 Alfreton Town A League L 0-2   603   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 HARROGATE TOWN H League D 1-1 Anoruo 59 176   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Blyth Spartans A League D 2-2 Mahon 5; Brown 54 437   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 BOSTON UNITED H League D 0-0   227   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 HINCKLEY UNITED H League W 2-0 Anoruo 5, 86 201   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 NEWCASTLE TOWN H F.A. Cup W 1-0   323   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 2010 HYDE H League W 3-2 Nicholas 11, 90; Noone 80 210   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Hartlepool United A F.A. Cup D 0-0   2,381   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Redditch United A League D 2-2 Anoruo 11; Prince 58 158   Stats Table
Tue 16 Nov 2010 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-1   2,406   Stats  
Tue 23 Nov 2010 STAFFORD RANGERS H League W 2-1 Grice 42; Mahon 65 181   Stats Table
Mon 13 Dec 2010 Worcester City A League L 1-4 Wilson 5 408   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Droylsden A League W 3-1 Nicholas 16; Wilson 30; Anoruo 86 223   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 1-0 Anoruo 67 206   Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 2011 Gainsborough Trinity A League D 1-1 Wilson 19 222   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2011 Stafford Rangers A League L 0-1   375   Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 2011 CORBY TOWN H League W 3-2 Wilson 53; Grice 60; McGivern 87 184   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 NUNEATON TOWN H League D 1-1 McGivern 88 327   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 Solihull Moors A League L 0-1   205   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 GLOUCESTER CITY H League W 2-1 McGivern 15; Anoruo 62 211   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 DROYLSDEN H League L 0-1   187   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Eastwood Town A League L 1-3 Grice 75 293   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Hinckley United A League W 3-2 Wilson 32; Anoruo 41; Mannix 67 449   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 Gloucester City A League L 0-1   205   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Hyde A League W 2-1 McGivern 36, 50 311   Stats Table
Tue 01 Mar 2011 Guiseley A League W 2-1 Anoruo 15, 26 203   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 ALFRETON TOWN H League L 0-2   263   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 WORKINGTON H League L 1-2 McGivern 88 167   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 Nuneaton Town A League L 0-3   726   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 EASTWOOD TOWN H League L 1-2 McGivern 45 172   Stats Table
Wed 23 Mar 2011 Corby Town A League L 1-3 Anoruo 51 168   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2011 BLYTH SPARTANS H League L 2-6 Anoruo 24; McGivern 45 159   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 REDDITCH UNITED H League W 2-1 Hickman 66 (og); Anoruo 79 143   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Harrogate Town A League D 0-0   250   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 SOLIHULL MOORS H League D 3-3 Mahon 44; Hannigan 76; McGivern 87 164   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 AFC Telford United A League L 1-4 McGivern 19 1,617   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League L 0-3   297   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 Boston United A League L 0-2   1,610   Stats Table