Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Swindon Town's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
64 6 12 13 7 14 12 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 6 10 11 26 33
Away 26 6 6 14 38 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 12 16 25 64 79
Click here to view Swindon Town's complete league history View Swindon Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2010 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 1-2 Austin 80 10,392   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 LEYTON ORIENT H League Cup L 1-2 McGovern 35 4,450   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Hartlepool United A League D 2-2 Dossevi 72; Austin 74 2,893   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Prutton 40 8,132   Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 1-2 Cuthbert 45+1 7,866   Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 2010 Southampton A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-0 Pericard 29, 90; Austin 63 8,333   Stats  
Sat 04 Sep 2010 Carlisle United A League D 0-0   5,689   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 1-0 Austin 65 11,087   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Walsall A League W 2-1 Sheehan 10; Pericard 74 4,580   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Morrison 90+1 8,652   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 2-3 Prutton 37; Rose 74 9,346   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 Dagenham & Redbridge A League L 1-2 Dossevi 1 2,767   Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 2010 TORQUAY UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-0 Ball 10; Pericard 45 3,625   Stats  
Mon 11 Oct 2010 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-1 Morrison 45; Pericard 57 9,065   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Peterborough United A League L 4-5 Ball 24, 43; Ritchie 30; Austin 73 (pen) 7,077   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 2-2 Austin 62; Rose 84 8,384   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Yeovil Town A League D 3-3 Austin 23; Morrison 87; McGovern 88 4,671   Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 2010 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-3   7,939   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 Plymouth Argyle A F.A. Cup W 4-0 Morrison 23; Austin 41; Pericard 52; Ritchie 69 5,226   Stats  
Tue 09 Nov 2010 BRENTFORD H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Austin 11 3,469   Stats  
Brentford won 4-2 on penalties
Sat 13 Nov 2010 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Dossevi 29; Austin 54 7,679   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 Rochdale A League D 3-3 Timlin 1; Austin 78; Rose 80 2,866   Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 2010 Notts. County A League L 0-1   4,644   Stats Table
Fri 26 Nov 2010 Crawley Town A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Austin 66 3,895   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 2010 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Austin 24; McGovern 70 9,123   Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 2010 CRAWLEY TOWN H F.A. Cup L 2-3 McGovern 18; Austin 41 2,955   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2
Tue 28 Dec 2010 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 1-1 Austin 72 (pen) 8,592   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Ritchie 21 8,874   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Charlton Athletic A League W 4-2 Ritchie 41; Austin 56, 81; Morrison 77 14,740   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2   3,573   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2011 YEOVIL TOWN H League L 0-1   7,950   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-3 McGovern 66 6,972   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0   6,912   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0   8,132   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2011 AFC Bournemouth A League L 2-3 Caddis 21; Ritchie 58 7,212   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Benyon 90+2 7,386   Stats Table
Tue 08 Feb 2011 Leyton Orient A League L 0-3   4,214   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Cuthbert 51 3,624   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-1   7,592   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Southampton A League L 1-4 Ritchie 54 22,627   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 WALSALL H League D 0-0   10,489   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1   8,830   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League D 1-1 Grella 44 7,864   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Huddersfield Town A League D 0-0   14,000   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2011 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Prutton 22 7,562   Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 2011 Exeter City A League L 0-1   4,174   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 1-1 Ritchie 67 7,146   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 Brentford A League W 1-0 Andrew 80 4,593   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League L 0-1   8,305   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Ritchie 18 8,064   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 1-3 Douglas 43 17,348   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-2   7,420   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-0 Jean-Francois 10; Timlin 38 5,302   Stats Table