Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
58 8 7 13 8 8 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 5 5 9 30 37
Away 21 5 4 12 28 47
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 40 10 9 21 58 84
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 2010 Wigan Athletic A League W 4-0 Taylor-Fletcher 16; Harewood 38, 43;
Baptiste 75
16,152   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Arsenal A League L 0-6   60,032   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 Milton Keynes Dons A League Cup L 3-4 Ormerod 52; Sylvestre 58; Adam 82 (pen) 7,458   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 3-3
Sat 28 Aug 2010 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Pantsil 71 (og); Varney 76 15,529   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 Newcastle United A League W 2-0 Adam 45 (pen); Campbell 90 49,597   Stats Table
Sun 19 Sep 2010 Chelsea A League L 0-4   41,761   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-2 Phillips 85 15,901   Stats Table
Sun 03 Oct 2010 Liverpool A League W 2-1 Adam 29 (pen); Varney 45+1 43,156   Stats Table
Sun 17 Oct 2010 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 2-3 Harewood 78; Taylor-Fletcher 90+3     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 Birmingham City A League L 0-2   26,850   Stats Table
Mon 01 Nov 2010 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Adam 12 (pen); Varney 62 15,210   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Eardley 10; Vaughan 48 16,094   Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 2010 Aston Villa A League L 2-3 Harewood 45+1; Campbell 87 34,330   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 West Ham United A League D 0-0   31,194   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Varney 3; Harewood 44 15,922   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Bolton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Evatt 28; Varney 57 25,851   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2010 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Campbell 48 26,879   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 Sunderland A League W 2-0 Campbell 50, 90 42,892   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 Manchester City A League L 0-1   47,296   Stats Table
Tue 04 Jan 2011 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League L 1-2 Campbell 68 14,550   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 Southampton A F.A. Cup L 0-2   21,464   Stats  
Wed 12 Jan 2011 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Taylor-Fletcher 12; Campbell 69 16,089   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2011 West Bromwich Albion A League L 2-3 Vaughan 11; Taylor-Fletcher 80 25,316   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 Adam 86 (pen) 16,037   Stats Table
Tue 25 Jan 2011 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 2-3 Cathcart 15; Campbell 43 15,574   Stats Table
Wed 02 Feb 2011 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-3 Adam 42 15,095   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Everton A League L 3-5 Baptiste 37; Puncheon 62; Adam 64 38,202   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Grandin 14 16,000   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 3-1 Adam 18 (pen); Campbell 44; Ormerod 80 16,069   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-4   29,086   Stats Table
Mon 07 Mar 2011 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Puncheon 86 15,584   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Adam 25 (pen), 29 27,209   Stats Table
Sun 03 Apr 2011 Fulham A League L 0-3   25,692   Stats Table
Sun 10 Apr 2011 ARSENAL H League L 1-3 Taylor-Fletcher 52 16,030   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 1-3 Campbell 83 16,030   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Campbell 32 16,003   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 STOKE CITY H League D 0-0   16,003   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 Adam 76 (pen) 35,585   Stats Table
Sat 14 May 2011 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-3 Campbell 9, 45; Puncheon 19; Adam 63 15,979   Stats Table
Sun 22 May 2011 Manchester United A League L 2-4 Adam 40; Taylor-Fletcher 57 75,400   Stats Table