Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
56 10 9 11 8 9 9 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 29 15 9 5 43 21
Away 24 0 6 18 13 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 15 15 23 56 71
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 08 Aug 2009 SWINDON TOWN H League W 5-0 Bentley 12; Jackson 51, 85, 87; Miller 72 6,852   Stats Table
Tue 11 Aug 2009 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League Cup W 2-1 Jackson 42; Barcham 45 3,306   Stats  
Sat 15 Aug 2009 Tranmere Rovers A League L 2-4 Weston 34; Barcham 54 5,590   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Weston 11 4,849   Stats Table
Sat 22 Aug 2009 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 0-1   4,969   Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 2009 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League Cup L 1-3 Jackson 70 (pen) 7,293   Stats  
Sat 29 Aug 2009 Walsall A League D 0-0   3,331   Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 2009 COLCHESTER UNITED H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Jackson 77 (pen) 1,725   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Gillingham won 4-3 on penalties
Sat 05 Sep 2009 EXETER CITY H League W 3-0 Jackson 5 (pen), 46; Rooney 78 5,107   Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 2009 MILLWALL H League W 2-0 Barcham 6; Weston 40 8,097   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Leeds United A League L 1-4 Barcham 50 21,026   Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 2009 NORWICH CITY H League D 1-1 Jackson 36 (pen) 7,550   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 Southampton A League L 1-4 Rooney 27 19,457   Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 2009 NORWICH CITY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1   2,814   Stats  
Sat 10 Oct 2009 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League W 3-2 Gowling 16; Weston 44; Jackson 77 5,316   Stats Table
Tue 13 Oct 2009 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-2   5,960   Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 2009 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-2   11,764   Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 2009 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Jackson 82 10,304   Stats Table
Fri 30 Oct 2009 Southend United A League L 0-1   7,830   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 SOUTHEND UNITED H F.A. Cup W 3-0 Weston 25; Brandy 28; Bentley 62 4,605   Stats  
Sat 14 Nov 2009 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Weston 61 (pen) 4,787   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Bristol Rovers A League L 1-2 Barcham 40 6,210   Stats Table
Tue 24 Nov 2009 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 1-0 Jackson 10 (pen) 4,450   Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 2009 BURTON ALBION H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Weston 69 4,996   Stats  
Tue 01 Dec 2009 Leyton Orient A League L 1-3 Weston 20 3,183   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0   7,214   Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 2009 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Jackson 3 13,844   Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 2009 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 Oli 8; Brandy 27; Nutter 34 4,769   Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 2009 BRENTFORD H League L 0-1   7,019   Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 2009 Exeter City A League D 1-1 Lewis 70 5,761   Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 2010 Swindon Town A League L 1-3 Palmer 88 6,773   Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 2010 Accrington Stanley A F.A. Cup L 0-1   1,322   Stats  
Sat 23 Jan 2010 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0   4,948   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Jackson 70 2,465   Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 2010 WALSALL H League D 0-0   4,796   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Brentford A League L 0-4   6,036   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1   3,840   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 Yeovil Town A League D 0-0   3,853   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 Jackson 90 5,302   Stats Table
Tue 23 Feb 2010 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Dickson 8 4,753   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Carlisle United A League L 0-2   4,646   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Jackson 7, 46 5,388   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 Stockport County A League D 0-0   3,894   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 Charlton Athletic A League D 2-2 Barcham 33; Oli 45 20,024   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League D 2-2 Miller 20; Barcham 65 5,465   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2010 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1   3,486   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 3-0 Oli 47; Howe 74; Barcham 85 7,657   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 Millwall A League L 0-4   13,174   Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 2010 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Miller 49 7,977   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-2 Miller 8; Bentley 30; Naylor 33 (og) 9,649   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 Norwich City A League L 0-2   25,227   Stats Table
Sat 01 May 2010 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Howe 19; Gowling 51 9,504   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 2010 Wycombe Wanderers A League L 0-3   7,110   Stats Table