Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Buxton's results from season 2009/2010

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 8 7 4 34 21
Away 19 8 5 6 32 22
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 16 12 10 66 43
Click here to view Buxton's complete league history View Buxton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 2009 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League D 1-1   421   Stats Table
Tue 18 Aug 2009 Marine A League D 1-1   305   Stats Table
Sun 23 Aug 2009 Worksop Town A League D 1-1   296   Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 2009 STOCKSBRIDGE PARK STEELS H League W 3-1   308   Stats Table
Sat 29 Aug 2009 RETFORD UNITED H League L 0-2   352   Stats Table
Mon 31 Aug 2009 Ashton United A League W 2-1   259   Stats Table
Tue 08 Sep 2009 Hucknall Town A League L 1-3   267   Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 2009 Frickley Athletic A League L 0-1   287   Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 2009 Ossett Town A League L 1-3   144   Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 2009 NANTWICH TOWN H League D 0-0   403   Stats Table
Mon 05 Oct 2009 BOSTON UNITED H League L 0-1   352   Stats Table
Mon 26 Oct 2009 BURSCOUGH H League D 2-2   253   Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 2009 FC United of Manchester A League W 1-0   2,147   Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 2009 Durham City A League W 7-0   159   Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 2009 Burscough A League W 1-0   229   Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 2009 HUCKNALL TOWN H League W 2-0   321   Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 2010 Nantwich Town A League W 3-0   406   Stats Table
Tue 26 Jan 2010 Guiseley A League L 1-3   236   Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 2010 Boston United A League L 1-2   1,151   Stats Table
Tue 09 Feb 2010 FRICKLEY ATHLETIC H League W 4-1   204   Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 2010 WHITBY TOWN H League L 0-2   339   Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 2010 GUISELEY H League W 3-1   312   Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 2010 Kendal Town A League W 2-0   250   Stats Table
Tue 02 Mar 2010 MARINE H League D 2-2   236   Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 2010 FC UNITED OF MANCHESTER H League W 3-0   1,232   Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 2010 Matlock Town A League D 1-1   477   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2010 NORTH FERRIBY UNITED H League D 1-1   315   Stats Table
Wed 17 Mar 2010 OSSETT TOWN H League D 2-2   222   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2010 North Ferriby United A League D 1-1   236   Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 2010 Retford United A League W 2-1   205   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2010 WORKSOP TOWN H League W 1-0   342   Stats Table
Fri 02 Apr 2010 Stocksbridge Park Steels A League L 1-3   313   Stats Table
Mon 05 Apr 2010 MATLOCK TOWN H League D 1-1   512   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2010 ASHTON UNITED H League W 2-0   312   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2010 Bradford Park Avenue A League D 0-0   535   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2010 Whitby Town A League W 5-1   331   Stats Table
Mon 19 Apr 2010 KENDAL TOWN H League L 1-2   227   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2010 DURHAM CITY H League W 6-2   307   Stats Table