Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Southport's results from season 2007/2008

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
2 0 0 1 0 0 1 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 11 8 3 39 21
Away 23 12 3 8 40 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 23 11 11 79 53
Click here to view Southport's complete league history View Southport's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2007 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 3-0   1,051   Stats Table
Tue 14 Aug 2007 Workington A League W 3-2   485   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2007 Alfreton Town A League W 2-1   324   Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2007 AFC TELFORD UNITED H League D 1-1   1,338   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2007 Barrow A League L 0-1   1,094   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2007 HINCKLEY UNITED H League W 4-0   906   Stats Table
Fri 07 Sep 2007 Leigh Genesis A League W 1-0   553   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2007 SOLIHULL MOORS H League W 3-2   1,028   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2007 HYDE H League W 2-1   802   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2007 Redditch United A League D 1-1   383   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2007 HUCKNALL TOWN H League W 5-0   1,081   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2007 Worcester City A League L 1-2   855   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2007 Harrogate Town A League L 0-1   808   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2007 TAMWORTH H League D 2-2   1,008   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2007 Hyde A League W 3-1   611   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2007 BLYTH SPARTANS H League W 2-1   912   Stats Table
Tue 20 Nov 2007 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League W 3-2   808   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2007 Boston United A League W 2-1   1,484   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2007 HARROGATE TOWN H League D 0-0   1,023   Stats Table
Tue 18 Dec 2007 Alfreton Town A Trophy L 0-1   187   Stats  
Wed 26 Dec 2007 BURSCOUGH H League W 1-0   1,707   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2007 BARROW H League D 1-1   1,049   Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 2008 Burscough A League D 1-1   1,404   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2008 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 3-0   404   Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 2008 Hucknall Town A League W 2-1   421   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2008 WORCESTER CITY H League L 0-1   1,022   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2008 Kettering Town A League L 2-5   1,796   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2008 Blyth Spartans A League L 0-1   517   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2008 Stalybridge Celtic A League D 2-2   595   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2008 NUNEATON TOWN H League D 2-2   935   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2008 Hinckley United A League W 3-2   563   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2008 REDDITCH UNITED H League D 1-1   828   Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2008 Tamworth A League W 3-1   767   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2008 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League L 2-3   1,107   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2008 AFC Telford United A League W 5-1   2,351   Stats Table
Mon 24 Mar 2008 WORKINGTON H League D 1-1   971   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2008 BOSTON UNITED H League D 2-2   864   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2008 Solihull Moors A League L 1-4   251   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2008 KETTERING TOWN H League L 0-1   1,230   Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 2008 ALFRETON TOWN H League W 1-0   757   Stats Table
Fri 18 Apr 2008 Nuneaton Town A League W 2-0   1,210   Stats Table
Tue 22 Apr 2008 LEIGH GENESIS H League W 2-0   861   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2008 Vauxhall Motors A League W 2-1   583   Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 2008 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H CnfN PlyOff W 1-0 Blakeman 36 1,361   Stats  
Sun 04 May 2008 Stalybridge Celtic A CnfN PlyOff L 1-2 Sykes 87 (og) 1,735   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-1, aggregate 2-2, Stalybridge Celtic won 5-3 on penalties