Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Fulham's results from season 2006/2007

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
48 5 6 7 7 9 14 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 7 7 26 27
Away 20 1 9 10 22 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 10 16 17 48 71
Click here to view Fulham's complete league history View Fulham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 20 Aug 2006 Manchester United A League L 1-5 Helguson 40 75,115   Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 2006 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Bullard 90 (pen) 18,559   Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 2006 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Bullard 40 18,362   Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 2006 Newcastle United A League W 2-1 McBride 82; Bocanegra 89 50,365   Stats Table
Sun 17 Sep 2006 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 0-0   36,131   Stats Table
Wed 20 Sep 2006 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League Cup L 1-2 Helguson 47 6,620   Stats  
Sat 23 Sep 2006 CHELSEA H League L 0-2   24,290   Stats Table
Mon 02 Oct 2006 Watford A League D 3-3 McBride 71; Helguson 83; Francis 87 (og) 17,982   Stats Table
Mon 16 Oct 2006 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 McBride 65; Jensen 67 19,179   Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 2006 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Volz 45 30,919   Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 2006 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-1   22,882   Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 2006 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Jensen 66 23,327   Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 2006 Portsmouth A League D 1-1 Knight 57 19,563   Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 2006 Manchester City A League L 1-3 John 62 35,776   Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 2006 READING H League L 0-1   22,673   Stats Table
Wed 29 Nov 2006 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 McBride 6; Radzinski 19 24,510   Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 2006 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-2   16,799   Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 2006 Liverpool A League L 0-4   43,189   Stats Table
Mon 18 Dec 2006 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Helguson 12 (pen); McBride 35 16,891   Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 2006 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 0-0   22,452   Stats Table
Wed 27 Dec 2006 Charlton Athletic A League D 2-2 McBride 13; Queudrue 90 25,203   Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 2006 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Volz 17; Bocanegra 84 41,926   Stats Table
Mon 01 Jan 2007 WATFORD H League D 0-0   19,698   Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 2007 Leicester City A F.A. Cup D 2-2 McBride 69; Volz 84 15,499   Stats  
Sat 13 Jan 2007 West Ham United A League D 3-3 Radzinski 17; McBride 59; Christanval 90 34,977   Stats Table
Wed 17 Jan 2007 LEICESTER CITY H F.A. Cup W 4-3 McBride 35; Montella 52, 60; Routledge 90 11,222   Stats  
Sat 20 Jan 2007 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 1-1 Montella 84 (pen) 23,580   Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 2007 STOKE CITY H F.A. Cup W 3-0 Montella 11; McBride 39; Radzinski 54 11,059   Stats  
Tue 30 Jan 2007 Sheffield United A League L 0-2   27,540   Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 2007 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Helguson 49; McBride 73 24,340   Stats Table
Sun 11 Feb 2007 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Knight 66 24,919   Stats Table
Sun 18 Feb 2007 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup L 0-4   18,655   Stats  
Sat 24 Feb 2007 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 McBride 17 24,459   Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 2007 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Bocanegra 23 24,552   Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 2007 Wigan Athletic A League D 0-0   16,001   Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 2007 PORTSMOUTH H League D 1-1   22,806   Stats Table
Fri 06 Apr 2007 Everton A League L 1-4 Bocanegra 22 35,612   Stats Table
Mon 09 Apr 2007 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Bocanegra 76 22,435   Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 2007 Reading A League L 0-1   24,082   Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 2007 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 Montella 10 23,652   Stats Table
Sun 29 Apr 2007 Arsenal A League L 1-3 Davies 78 60,043   Stats Table
Sat 05 May 2007 LIVERPOOL H League W 1-0 Dempsey 69 24,554   Stats Table
Sun 13 May 2007 Middlesbrough A League L 1-3 Davies 42 29,556   Stats Table