Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Torquay United's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
61 6 12 8 16 9 9 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 9 5 11 32 42
Away 25 4 10 11 29 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 13 15 22 61 91
Click here to view Torquay United's complete league history View Torquay United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2004 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Woods 72 (pen) 14,275   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2004 HULL CITY H League L 0-3   3,973   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 2-4 Kuffour 44; Gritton 60 5,005   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 Luton Town A League L 0-1   6,664   Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 2004 Coventry City A League Cup L 1-4 Kuffour 74 6,180   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2004 WALSALL H League D 0-0   3,791   Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 2004 Milton Keynes Dons A League L 0-1   3,015   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 2004 Stockport County A League W 2-0 Gritton 30, 58 4,372   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 Wardley 38, 48 3,458   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Hartlepool United A League L 1-4 Gritton 10 4,485   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2004 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 1-2 Russell 55 2,922   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2004 YEOVIL TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 4-3 Kuffour 17; Taylor 53; Akinfenwa 59, 116 1,610   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 3-3
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Peterborough United A League D 1-1 Russell 34 3,828   Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 2004 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Hill 49; Kuffour 84 3,033   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 Doncaster Rovers A League D 2-2 Akinfenwa 9; Kuffour 90 5,529   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2004 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Hill 54 3,055   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 Swindon Town A League D 3-3 Constantine 16; Akinfenwa 66, 84 6,724   Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 2004 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Bedeau 54 1,395   Stats  
Sat 06 Nov 2004 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Constantine 9; Gritton 71 3,183   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 Hinckley United A F.A. Cup L 0-2   2,129   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 2004 Port Vale A League W 2-1 Hill 42; Constantine 65 4,763   Stats Table
Tue 23 Nov 2004 WREXHAM H League W 1-0 Bedeau 26 2,384   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-3 Gritton 74 (pen) 2,984   Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 2004 Blackpool A League L 0-4   4,179   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1   2,983   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Gosling 48 4,133   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 Brentford A League W 3-1 Constantine 55, 70, 83 6,419   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0   4,119   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Hill 45 3,456   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-4 Akinfenwa 21 8,792   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Hill 56 9,194   Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2005 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 1-2 Kuffour 13 2,543   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2005 Bradford City A League D 2-2 Bedeau 40; Akinfenwa 42 8,209   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Constantine 7; Akinfenwa 19 3,157   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Kuffour 20 3,608   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2005 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-1 Akinfenwa 24, 75 2,769   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2005 SWINDON TOWN H League D 2-2 Constantine 25; Kuffour 63 4,190   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2005 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-3   5,887   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 Barnsley A League L 1-4 Phillips 88 7,466   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 CHESTERFIELD H League D 2-2 Akinfenwa 20; Phillips 88 2,746   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 Hull City A League L 0-2   17,147   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-4   4,299   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2005 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 2-2 Akinfenwa 25; Woods 49 21,526   Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 2005 LUTON TOWN H League L 1-4 Akinfenwa 6 4,264   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 Walsall A League D 1-1 Akinfenwa 59 5,694   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League W 1-0 Abbey 82 3,509   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 PORT VALE H League W 1-0 Constantine 90 (pen) 3,592   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-1 Akinfenwa 49 8,941   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-0 Akinfenwa 16; Russell 54 5,347   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2005 Colchester United A League L 1-2 Woodman 90 4,834   Stats Table