Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
92 15 11 17 19 16 13 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 18 6 3 51 23
Away 24 10 4 10 41 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 28 10 13 92 62
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2004 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 1-0 Green 3 (pen) 17,569   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2004 Torquay United A League W 3-0 Green 9; Elliott 19, 57 3,973   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 Port Vale A League L 2-3 Barmby 14; Elliott 90 6,736   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Allsopp 27; Green 45 16,916   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2004 WREXHAM H League Cup D 2-2 Keane 22; France 66 6,079   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Wrexham won 3-1 on penalties
Sat 28 Aug 2004 Barnsley A League W 2-1 Elliott 58; Keane 88 13,175   Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 2004 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-1   16,865   Stats Table
Sun 05 Sep 2004 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-4   13,542   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 BLACKPOOL H League W 2-1 Green 14; Elliott 57 15,568   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Peterborough United A League W 3-2 Elliott 22, 65; Cort 53 5,745   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2004 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 0-0   16,182   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2004 Hartlepool United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 3-3 Price 12; Green 46; Elliott 107 1,535   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Hartlepool United won 4-1 on penalties
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Hartlepool United A League L 0-2   5,768   Stats Table
Sun 10 Oct 2004 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Green 64 15,500   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2004 Bristol City A League L 1-3 Facey 54 12,011   Stats Table
Wed 20 Oct 2004 MILTON KEYNES DONS H League W 3-2 Green 1, 90; Keane 88 14,317   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-0 Elliott 11, 33; Facey 22 18,575   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 Wrexham A League D 2-2 Cort 36; Facey 55 5,601   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 WALSALL H League W 3-1 Barmby 1; Elliott 34; Lewis 39 16,010   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 MORECAMBE H F.A. Cup W 3-2 Green 30; Keane 66; Walters 86 10,129   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 2004 Swindon Town A League L 2-4 Walters 36; Elliott 90 6,348   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Elliott 32, 82 15,710   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup W 4-0 France 28; Facey 35, 46; Elliott 39 9,831   Stats  
Wed 08 Dec 2004 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 4-2 Keane 14 (pen); Barmby 22, 43; Allsopp 83 28,701   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 Colchester United A League W 2-1 France 11; Elliott 50 4,046   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 6-1 Ashbee 34; Elliott 54, 68, 75 (pen); Barmby 56;
Allsopp 88
20,064   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 Blackpool A League W 2-0 Elliott 60, 85 8,774   Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 2004 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 2-1 Allsopp 21; Elliott 86 24,117   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-1 Elliott 42; Wilbraham 49 22,291   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 Stockport County A League W 3-1 Wilbraham 10; Price 61; Allsopp 65 6,670   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 COLCHESTER UNITED H F.A. Cup L 0-2   14,027   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2005 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League D 2-2 Barmby 46; Green 60 16,149   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2005 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-1   9,633   Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 2005 Chesterfield A League D 1-1 Lewis 74 5,517   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 BRISTOL CITY H League D 1-1 Barmby 59 17,637   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 Luton Town A League L 0-1   9,500   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2005 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Allsopp 35, 58 15,995   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2005 Milton Keynes Dons A League D 1-1 Facey 86 4,407   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Cort 16; Barmby 33 16,484   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 Tranmere Rovers A League W 3-1 Ellison 43; Price 63; Fagan 69 12,684   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2005 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 1-0 Elliott 14 17,112   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Fagan 61 (pen); Elliott 73 (pen) 17,147   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 AFC Bournemouth A League W 4-0 France 26; Elliott 31, 58; Delaney 64 8,895   Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 2005 PORT VALE H League D 2-2 Cort 33; Fagan 90 (pen) 17,678   Stats Table
Mon 28 Mar 2005 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-1   8,562   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 BARNSLEY H League W 2-1 Cort 4; Fagan 69 19,341   Stats Table
Sun 10 Apr 2005 Bradford City A League W 2-0 Elliott 4; Barmby 68 13,631   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0   23,125   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Walsall A League L 0-3   7,958   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 1-2 Elliott 60 (pen) 24,277   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2005 Brentford A League L 1-2 Cort 1 9,604   Stats Table