Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Gillingham's results from season 2004/2005

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
46 5 5 5 9 11 11 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 10 6 8 23 25
Away 24 2 8 14 23 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 12 14 22 46 69
Click here to view Gillingham's complete league history View Gillingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 2004 Ipswich Town A League L 1-2 Smith 24 23,130   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2004 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 Byfield 4; Roberts 45 10,739   Stats Table
Sat 14 Aug 2004 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-1 Byfield 16; Roberts 78 7,073   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2004 Stoke City A League L 0-2   13,234   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2004 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League Cup L 1-2 Sidibe 56 3,108   Stats  
Fri 27 Aug 2004 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1   7,391   Stats Table
Mon 30 Aug 2004 Burnley A League W 2-1 Roberts 5; Byfield 69 11,574   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2004 SUNDERLAND H League L 0-4   8,775   Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 2004 Coventry City A League D 2-2 Agyemang 65, 76 11,966   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2004 Reading A League L 1-3 Byfield 55 13,867   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2004 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1   8,365   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2004 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-2   6,089   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2004 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Henderson 47 13,665   Stats Table
Sun 17 Oct 2004 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-3 Bromby 75 (og) 6,964   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2004 Millwall A League L 1-2 Nowland 47 10,722   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2004 West Ham United A League L 1-3 Byfield 45 25,247   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2004 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 1-0 Jarvis 18 9,112   Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 2004 WATFORD H League D 0-0   7,009   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2004 Sheffield United A League D 0-0   16,598   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2004 DERBY COUNTY H League L 0-2   8,015   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2004 Crewe Alexandra A League L 1-4 Henderson 73 6,128   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2004 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-1 Henderson 76 (pen); Johnson 82 8,784   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2004 Cardiff City A League L 1-3 Johnson 33 10,623   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 2004 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-2   8,451   Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 2004 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 3-1 Hope 70; Jarvis 80; Vernazza 90 (og) 8,576   Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 2004 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-2 Crofts 34 6,420   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2004 COVENTRY CITY H League W 3-1 Byfield 15; Cox 48, 49 8,734   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2005 READING H League D 0-0   8,570   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2005 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Henderson 15 27,147   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2005 Portsmouth A F.A. Cup L 0-1   14,252   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2005 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Crofts 61 8,451   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2005 Leicester City A League L 0-2   23,457   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2005 Watford A League L 0-2   15,188   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2005 MILLWALL H League D 0-0   9,127   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2005 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 2-2 Henderson 55; Flynn 90 24,949   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2005 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-1   9,510   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2005 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Henderson 53, 65 7,209   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2005 Rotherham United A League W 3-1 Flynn 26; Sidibe 72; Henderson 82 4,367   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2005 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Hope 43 27,995   Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2005 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 McEveley 2; Smith 70 7,766   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2005 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 0-0   9,311   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2005 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Smith 90 15,054   Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 2005 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Flynn 17 16,431   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2005 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Henderson 56 9,447   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2005 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League D 1-1 Southall 80 10,315   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2005 Derby County A League L 0-2   27,481   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2005 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Jarvis 72 10,810   Stats Table
Sun 08 May 2005 Nottingham Forest A League D 2-2 Sidibe 77 24,800   Stats Table