Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Exeter City's results from season 2003/2004

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
83 11 9 7 15 16 24 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 12 8 4 39 26
Away 25 10 6 9 45 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 22 14 13 84 66
Click here to view Exeter City's complete league history View Exeter City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 2003 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 1-1 Flack 25 3,723   Stats Table
Tue 12 Aug 2003 Telford United A League L 0-2   2,830   Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 2003 Margate A League W 1-0 McConnell 59 (pen) 890   Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 2003 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Coppinger 29; Moor 61 3,030   Stats Table
Mon 25 Aug 2003 Woking A League L 0-1   2,556   Stats Table
Sat 30 Aug 2003 FARNBOROUGH TOWN H League D 1-1 Flack 61 2,672   Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 2003 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League W 1-0 Lee 82 3,012   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 2003 Forest Green Rovers A League W 5-2 Lee 16, 82; Gaia 48; Devine 84, 85 1,342   Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 2003 Gravesend & Northfleet A League L 2-3 Moor 71; Gaia 90 1,155   Stats Table
Mon 22 Sep 2003 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League D 1-1 Devine 14 (pen) 3,344   Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 2003 SCARBOROUGH H League D 0-0   2,776   Stats Table
Fri 03 Oct 2003 Burton Albion A League W 4-3 Devine 3, 12, 82; Coppinger 71 1,985   Stats Table
Tue 07 Oct 2003 Barnet A League W 3-2 Gaia 42; Todd 72; Cronin 90 2,037   Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 2003 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 2-0 Devine 73, 82 3,090   Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 2003 Accrington Stanley A League W 2-1 Devine 20; Sheldon 61 2,342   Stats Table
Tue 21 Oct 2003 Hereford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2   1,513   Stats  
Sat 25 Oct 2003 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H F.A. Cup D 0-0   2,686   Stats  
Tue 28 Oct 2003 Gravesend & Northfleet A F.A. Cup D 3-3 Lee 7; Devine 85, 104 1,227   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Gravesend & Northfleet won 6-5 on penalties
Sat 01 Nov 2003 TAMWORTH H League W 3-2 Sheldon 5, 63; Cronin 54 2,979   Stats Table
Tue 11 Nov 2003 Aldershot Town A League L 1-2 Devine 85 4,112   Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 2003 MORECAMBE H League W 4-0 Jeannin 4; Devine 12, 16; Sheldon 54 2,993   Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 2003 Leigh Genesis A League D 1-1 Coppinger 58 634   Stats Table
Tue 25 Nov 2003 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 3-2 Coppinger 29; McConnell 45; Devine 77 (pen) 3,470   Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 2003 Stevenage Borough A League D 2-2 Cronin 13; Gaia 62 2,007   Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 2003 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H League D 2-2 Cronin 22; Sheldon 51 3,637   Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 2003 Halifax Town A League L 0-2   1,267   Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 2003 TELFORD UNITED H League L 0-3   3,114   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 2003 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Flack 73 4,010   Stats Table
Thu 01 Jan 2004 HEREFORD UNITED H League L 0-1   4,943   Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 2004 Farnborough Town A League W 2-1 Devine 52; Cronin 77 1,354   Stats Table
Sat 10 Jan 2004 HEREFORD UNITED H Trophy W 3-2 Devine 75; Coppinger 78; Sheldon 88 2,740   Stats  
Sat 17 Jan 2004 MARGATE H League D 1-1 Devine 32 3,439   Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 2004 Dagenham & Redbridge A League W 2-0 Canham 73; Coppinger 79 (pen) 1,909   Stats Table
Wed 04 Feb 2004 King's Lynn A Trophy W 3-0 Sheldon 69; Devine 70; Flack 85 3,127   Stats  
Sat 07 Feb 2004 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H League L 0-1   3,303   Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 2004 ARLESEY TOWN H Trophy W 3-0 Flack 20, 54; Sheldon 86 2,541   Stats  
Sat 21 Feb 2004 BURTON ALBION H League W 2-0 Sheldon 42; Flack 50 2,885   Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 2004 Aldershot Town A Trophy L 1-2 Devine 31 3,800   Stats  
Sat 06 Mar 2004 BARNET H League D 1-1 Devine 22 3,531   Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 2004 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League W 2-1 Devine 63; Jeannin 83 3,982   Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 2004 Northwich Victoria A League D 1-1 Foran 60 (og) 547   Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 2004 Morecambe A League W 3-0 Coppinger 45 (pen); Canham 48; Afful 54 1,877   Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 2004 Scarborough A League W 3-2 Sheldon 13; Coppinger 40; Canham 54 1,200   Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 2004 LEIGH GENESIS H League W 3-2 Moxey 75; Devine 90 3,635   Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 2004 Shrewsbury Town A League D 2-2 Moxey 85; Flack 89 4,185   Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 2004 Chester City A League L 2-3 Devine 59; Canham 90 4,046   Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 2004 WOKING H League L 1-2 Sheldon 4 5,236   Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 2004 Tamworth A League L 1-2 Afful 90 1,803   Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 2004 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 3-2 Coppinger 11; Canham 53; Flack 83 8,256   Stats Table