Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Workington's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 4 6 42 31
Away 21 8 6 7 31 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 19 10 13 73 60
Click here to view Workington's complete league history View Workington's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 2002 North Ferriby United A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Tue 20 Aug 2002 GUISELEY H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 ALFRETON TOWN H League L 0-3       Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 2002 Witton Albion A League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 2002 Kidsgrove Athletic A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 2002 Bishop Auckland A League W 3-2       Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 2002 CHORLEY H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 FARSLEY H League L 0-1   222   Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 2002 Spennymoor United A League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 Bamber Bridge A League L 0-1       Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2002 Matlock Town A League L 2-3       Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 2002 Radcliffe Borough A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 2002 OSSETT TOWN H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 2002 Chorley A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 2002 BELPER TOWN H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Mon 11 Nov 2002 Guiseley A League D 2-2       Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 2002 NORTH FERRIBY UNITED H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2002 Alfreton Town A League L 0-3   364   Stats Table
Tue 26 Nov 2002 ROSSENDALE UNITED H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2002 KIDSGROVE ATHLETIC H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2002 WITTON ALBION H League D 3-3   317   Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2002 TRAFFORD H League W 3-0   250   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 Kendal Town A League D 3-3       Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 LINCOLN UNITED H League W 5-1       Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2003 Leek Town A League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2003 Rossendale United A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 25 Jan 2003 MATLOCK TOWN H League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2003 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH H League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 Eastwood Town A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 2003 BAMBER BRIDGE H League D 3-3       Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2003 EASTWOOD TOWN H League W 7-2       Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2003 Belper Town A League L 0-1   207   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 LEEK TOWN H League L 0-1   359   Stats Table
Mon 17 Mar 2003 Stocksbridge Park Steels A League W 2-1   161   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2003 STOCKSBRIDGE PARK STEELS H League L 1-2   299   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2003 Trafford A League L 2-3   111   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2003 BISHOP AUCKLAND H League D 2-2   244   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 Ossett Town A League W 2-0   101   Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 2003 SPENNYMOOR UNITED H League L 1-2   232   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 Farsley A League W 1-0   75   Stats Table
Thu 24 Apr 2003 KENDAL TOWN H League W 2-1   238   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 Lincoln United A League W 2-1   135   Stats Table