Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

North Ferriby United's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 5 3 40 16
Away 22 10 4 8 38 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 43 23 9 11 78 46
Click here to view North Ferriby United's complete league history View North Ferriby United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 2002 WORKINGTON H League D 1-1       Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 2002 Bishop Auckland A League W 3-1       Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 Trafford A League W 4-0       Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 2002 FARSLEY H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Tue 03 Sep 2002 STOCKSBRIDGE PARK STEELS H League L 0-1       Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 2002 Witton Albion A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Tue 10 Sep 2002 Eastwood Town A League W 3-2       Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 2002 KIDSGROVE ATHLETIC H League W 1-0   178   Stats Table
Tue 24 Sep 2002 Ossett Town A League W 4-0       Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2002 TRAFFORD H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 2002 Kendal Town A League D 3-3       Stats Table
Tue 15 Oct 2002 OSSETT TOWN H League W 7-1       Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 Guiseley A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 2002 BAMBER BRIDGE H League W 2-0       Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 2002 BELPER TOWN H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Tue 05 Nov 2002 Belper Town A League D 0-0       Stats Table
Tue 12 Nov 2002 BISHOP AUCKLAND H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 2002 Workington A League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2002 LEEK TOWN H League W 4-1       Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 2002 Rossendale United A League L 1-2       Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 2002 Farsley A League W 1-0   129   Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2002 ALFRETON TOWN H League D 2-2   219   Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 2002 MATLOCK TOWN H League D 0-0       Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 Lincoln United A League L 2-4       Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 RADCLIFFE BOROUGH H League W 4-2       Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 2003 SPENNYMOOR UNITED H League D 2-2   131   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2003 Spennymoor United A League W 3-0       Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2003 Leek Town A League D 2-2       Stats Table
Tue 25 Feb 2003 CHORLEY H League L 1-3       Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2003 KENDAL TOWN H League W 1-0       Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2003 Stocksbridge Park Steels A League W 2-1   165   Stats Table
Tue 11 Mar 2003 GUISELEY H League W 3-1   139   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 Bamber Bridge A League W 1-0   168   Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2003 Matlock Town A League L 0-1   290   Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2003 ROSSENDALE UNITED H League W 1-0   167   Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2003 WITTON ALBION H League L 0-1   250   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2003 EASTWOOD TOWN H League W 5-0   131   Stats Table
Wed 09 Apr 2003 Kidsgrove Athletic A League L 0-2   94   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 Chorley A League L 1-2   272   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 Alfreton Town A League W 4-3   382   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2003 LINCOLN UNITED H League W 2-1   198   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 Radcliffe Borough A League L 0-2   390   Stats Table
Tue 29 Apr 2003 Radcliffe Borough A (Nrth) PlyOff L 0-1   463   Stats