Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 2002/2003

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
56 5 10 11 9 6 14 1
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 11 5 3 28 19
Away 23 7 4 12 28 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 18 9 15 56 58
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 2002 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 2-2 Pembridge 37; Radzinski 81 40,120   Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2002 Sunderland A League W 1-0 Campbell 28 37,698   Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 2002 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Cunningham 90 (og) 37,197   Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 2002 Manchester City A League L 1-3   34,835   Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 2002 Southampton A League L 0-1   29,190   Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2002 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Campbell 32, 77 32,440   Stats Table
Sun 22 Sep 2002 Aston Villa A League L 2-3 Radzinski 50; Campbell 66 30,023   Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 2002 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Campbell 44; Gravesen 45 34,371   Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 2002 Wrexham A League Cup W 3-0 Campbell 25; Rooney 83, 89 13,428   Stats  
Mon 07 Oct 2002 Manchester United A League L 0-3   67,629   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2002 ARSENAL H League W 2-1 Radzinski 22; Rooney 90 39,038   Stats Table
Sun 27 Oct 2002 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Carsley 70 34,117   Stats Table
Sun 03 Nov 2002 Leeds United A League W 1-0 Rooney 80 40,161   Stats Table
Wed 06 Nov 2002 Newcastle United A League Cup D 3-3 Campbell 11 34,584   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, Everton won 3-2 on penalties
Sat 09 Nov 2002 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Radzinski 31 37,621   Stats Table
Sun 17 Nov 2002 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Campbell 19 26,496   Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2002 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Radzinski 35 40,113   Stats Table
Sun 01 Dec 2002 Newcastle United A League L 1-2 Campbell 17 51,607   Stats Table
Wed 04 Dec 2002 Chelsea A League Cup L 1-4 Naysmith 80 32,322   Stats  
Sat 07 Dec 2002 CHELSEA H League L 1-3 Naysmith 43 39,396   Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 2002 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Carsley 12; Rooney 25 36,578   Stats Table
Sun 22 Dec 2002 Liverpool A League D 0-0   44,025   Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2002 Birmingham City A League D 1-1 Radzinski 45 29,505   Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 2002 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 0-0   39,480   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2003 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 2-2 Radzinski 90 40,163   Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2003 Shrewsbury Town A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Alexandersson 60 7,800   Stats  
Sun 12 Jan 2003 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 3-4 McBride 10; Radzinski 74 36,070   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2003 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 McBride 51, 57 37,409   Stats Table
Tue 28 Jan 2003 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1   25,119   Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 2003 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Radzinski 68 40,153   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2003 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 McBride 69 26,623   Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 2003 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-1 Radzinski 83, 90 36,569   Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2003 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1   32,473   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 2003 WEST HAM UNITED H League D 0-0   40,158   Stats Table
Sun 23 Mar 2003 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Rooney 56 38,042   Stats Table
Sun 06 Apr 2003 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Rooney 18 40,031   Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2003 West Bromwich Albion A League W 2-1 Weir 23; Campbell 45 27,039   Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2003 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-2   40,162   Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 2003 Chelsea A League L 1-4 Carsley 77 40,875   Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 2003 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-1 Campbell 59; Rooney 90 40,167   Stats Table
Sat 03 May 2003 Fulham A League L 0-2   18,385   Stats Table
Sun 11 May 2003 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Campbell 8 40,168   Stats Table