Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wycombe Wanderers's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Wycombe Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 15 6 6 44 29
Away 26 5 8 13 25 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 53 20 14 19 69 73
Click here to view Wycombe Wanderers's complete league history View Wycombe Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 11 Aug 2001 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park 17,403   Stats Table
Sat 18 Aug 2001 WREXHAM H League W 5-2 Adams Park 5,425   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2001 BRISTOL ROVERS H League Cup L 0-1 Adams Park 3,166   Stats  
Sat 25 Aug 2001 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road 5,010   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 1-0 Adams Park 9,217   Stats Table
Sun 02 Sep 2001 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Kirklees Stadium 9,750   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Adams Park 5,644   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Adams Park 5,400   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 Reading A League L 0-2 Madejski Stadium 13,565   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2001 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 Adams Park 7,097   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2001 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Adams Park 5,714   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2001 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane 2,459   Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 2001 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane 4,483   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2001 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Adams Park 6,810   Stats Table
Wed 17 Oct 2001 BRENTFORD H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 Adams Park 2,051   Stats  
Sat 20 Oct 2001 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate 11,452   Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 2001 Colchester United A League D 2-2 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 2001 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Adams Park 7,127   Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 2001 Brighton & Hove Albion A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Withdean Stadium 3,237   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Brighton & Hove Albion won on the golden goal rule
Sat 03 Nov 2001 Tranmere Rovers A League D 1-1 Prenton Park 8,096   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-0 Adams Park 6,025   Stats Table
Fri 16 Nov 2001 Hayes A F.A. Cup W 4-3 Church Road 3,475   Stats  
Tue 20 Nov 2001 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Adams Park 5,817   Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park 4,731   Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 2001 BRENTFORD H League W 5-3 Adams Park 8,013   Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 2001 NOTTS. COUNTY H F.A. Cup W 3-0 Adams Park 4,725   Stats  
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Stoke City A League L 1-5 Britannia Stadium 12,911   Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 2001 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 2-0 Adams Park 6,560   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 Queens Park Rangers A League L 3-4 Loftus Road 14,834   Stats Table
Tue 08 Jan 2002 FULHAM H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Adams Park 9,921   Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 2002 Wrexham A League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground 2,752   Stats Table
Tue 15 Jan 2002 Fulham A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Craven Cottage 11,894   Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2002 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-1 Adams Park 7,165   Stats Table
Tue 22 Jan 2002 Cambridge United A League L 0-2 Abbey Stadium 2,623   Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 2002 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-0 Adams Park 5,574   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 Port Vale A League D 1-1 Vale Park 4,737   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-1 Adams Park 7,972   Stats Table
Tue 12 Feb 2002 Chesterfield A League W 1-0 Saltergate 3,654   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 AFC Bournemouth A League W 2-1 Dean Court 5,807   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2002 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-4 Adams Park 5,803   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 Wigan Athletic A League D 0-0 Robin Park 4,743   Stats Table
Tue 26 Feb 2002 READING H League L 0-2 Adams Park 9,250   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 BURY H League L 0-2 Adams Park 6,409   Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 2002 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 0-4 Withdean Stadium 6,398   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 STOKE CITY H League W 1-0 Adams Park 7,344   Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 2002 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-4 Adams Park 5,546   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Brentford A League L 0-1 Griffin Park 7,165   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0 Adams Park 6,737   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 Peterborough United A League L 1-2 London Road 4,926   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-1 Adams Park 6,297   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 Northampton Town A League L 1-4 Sixfields Stadium 5,851   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Adams Park 6,728   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 Swindon Town A League D 1-1 County Ground 7,492   Stats Table