Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aldershot Town's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Aldershot Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 12 5 6 46 26
Away 23 10 4 9 33 30
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 22 9 15 79 56
Click here to view Aldershot Town's complete league history View Aldershot Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 2001 ENFIELD H League W 3-1 Recreation Ground 2,057   Stats Table
Tue 21 Aug 2001 Canvey Island A League W 3-1 Brockwell Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 Heybridge Swifts A League W 2-1 Scraley Road 492   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H League L 1-2 Recreation Ground 2,252   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2001 BRAINTREE TOWN H League W 4-0 Recreation Ground 1,752   Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 Hitchin Town A League W 3-0   851   Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 2001 THURROCK H League W 4-1 Recreation Ground 1,751   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 Grays Athletic A League L 1-3 Recreation Ground 738   Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 2001 MAIDENHEAD UNITED H League W 4-1 Recreation Ground 1,663   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 BILLERICAY TOWN H League D 1-1 Recreation Ground 2,308   Stats Table
Tue 25 Sep 2001 Harrow Borough A League W 3-2 Earlsmead Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2001 Sutton United A League L 0-2 Borough Sports Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 KINGSTONIAN H League W 3-0 Recreation Ground 2,276   Stats Table
Tue 30 Oct 2001 HAMPTON & RICHMOND BOROUGH H League W 4-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 Chesham United A League L 1-2 The Meadow 865   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 BOREHAM WOOD H League L 0-2 Recreation Ground 1,805   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 BRISTOL ROVERS H F.A. Cup D 0-0 Recreation Ground 5,059   Stats  
Sat 24 Nov 2001 Bedford Town A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 2001 Bristol Rovers A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Memorial Stadium 4,848   Stats  
Sat 08 Dec 2001 CROYDON H League W 2-0 Recreation Ground 1,674   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Enfield A League D 1-1 Meadow Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Dec 2001 Hendon A League W 1-0 Claremont Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2001 BASINGSTOKE TOWN H League D 2-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 CANVEY ISLAND H League L 1-3 Recreation Ground 2,630   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2002 CHESHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Recreation Ground 1,541   Stats Table
Sun 13 Jan 2002 Forest Green Rovers A Trophy D 1-1 The Lawn Ground 1,138   Stats  
Tue 15 Jan 2002 FOREST GREEN ROVERS H Trophy L 2-3 Recreation Ground     Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2002 HITCHIN TOWN H League L 1-2 Recreation Ground 1,505   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 Croydon A League W 2-1   292   Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 2002 BEDFORD TOWN H League W 4-0 Recreation Ground 1,801   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Maidenhead United A League W 2-1   753   Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 2002 Gravesend & Northfleet A League L 1-2 Stonebridge Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 GRAYS ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Recreation Ground 1,646   Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 2002 Billericay Town A League L 0-2 New Lodge 1,052   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 HARROW BOROUGH H League W 2-1 Recreation Ground 1,458   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 Hampton & Richmond Borough A League D 1-1 Beveree Stadium 720   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 SUTTON UNITED H League W 1-0 Recreation Ground 1,618   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 HEYBRIDGE SWIFTS H League D 3-3 Recreation Ground 1,507   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 Basingstoke Town A League D 1-1 The Camrose     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 HENDON H League W 2-1 Recreation Ground 1,511   Stats Table
Tue 09 Apr 2002 St. Albans City A League W 3-0 Clarence Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 Kingstonian A League L 1-2 Kingsmeadow 1,063   Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 2002 Thurrock A League L 1-2 Ship Lane     Stats Table
Thu 18 Apr 2002 Braintree Town A League L 0-2 Cressing Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 ST. ALBANS CITY H League D 1-1 Recreation Ground 1,637   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 Boreham Wood A League W 3-1   439   Stats Table