Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wycombe Wanderers's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Wycombe Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 6 10 38 32
Away 28 7 11 10 32 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 18 17 20 70 67
Click here to view Wycombe Wanderers's complete league history View Wycombe Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 BURNLEY H League D 1-1 Adams Park 6,114   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League Cup L 0-1 Adams Park 4,564   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 Scunthorpe United A League W 1-0 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1999 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League Cup W 4-2 Molineux 13,723   Stats  
Wycombe Wanderers won 4-3 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1999 Gillingham A League D 2-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1999 WREXHAM H League L 0-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1999 Oxford United A League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1999 West Bromwich Albion A League Cup D 1-1 The Hawthorns 9,383   Stats  
Sat 18 Sep 1999 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1999 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League Cup L 3-4 Adams Park 5,047   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 2-2, West Bromwich Albion won 5-4 on aggregate
Sat 25 Sep 1999 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1999 READING H League W 5-3 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1999 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1999 Notts. County A League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 Luton Town A League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 OXFORD CITY H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Adams Park 2,963   Stats  
Tue 02 Nov 1999 Oldham Athletic A League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Fri 12 Nov 1999 Wigan Athletic A League L 1-2 Robin Park     Stats Table
Tue 16 Nov 1999 Oxford City A F.A. Cup W 1-0   4,004   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1999 WIGAN ATHLETIC H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Adams Park 2,992   Stats  
Tue 23 Nov 1999 STOKE CITY H League L 0-4 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1999 Wigan Athletic A F.A. Cup L 1-2 Robin Park 3,967   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1999 Burnley A League L 0-1 Turf Moor 9,149   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1999 MILLWALL H League L 1-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 Dec 1999 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1999 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2000 Millwall A League D 1-1 The Den     Stats Table
Tue 11 Jan 2000 Oxford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Manor Ground 1,798   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Oxford United won 5-3 on penalties
Sat 15 Jan 2000 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Jan 2000 Colchester United A League L 0-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 Preston North End A League L 2-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 Wrexham A League W 3-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 OXFORD UNITED H League L 0-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 Brentford A League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 BURY H League W 3-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Mar 2000 Cardiff City A League D 2-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Memorial Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 Stoke City A League D 1-1 Britannia Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 2000 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-2 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 2000 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Chesterfield A League W 2-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2000 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 2000 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 Reading A League L 1-2 Madejski Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 LUTON TOWN H League L 0-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 2000 Cambridge United A League W 2-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table