Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Luton Town's results from season 1999/2000

Results of games featuring Luton Town during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 8 8 47 44
Away 27 8 5 14 25 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 19 13 22 72 80
Click here to view Luton Town's complete league history View Luton Town's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 07 Aug 1999 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 1999 BRISTOL ROVERS H League Cup L 0-2 Kenilworth Road 2,984   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 1999 BLACKPOOL H League W 3-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1999 Reading A League W 2-1 Madejski Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1999 Bristol Rovers A League Cup D 2-2 Memorial Stadium 4,414   Stats  
Bristol Rovers won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1999 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1999 AFC Bournemouth A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1999 BURY H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1999 WREXHAM H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1999 Brentford A League L 0-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1999 OXFORD UNITED H League W 4-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1999 Wigan Athletic A League L 0-1 Robin Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1999 Oldham Athletic A League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1999 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1999 WYCOMBE WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1999 Oxford United A League W 1-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1999 KINGSTONIAN H F.A. Cup W 4-2 Kenilworth Road 4,682   Stats  
Tue 02 Nov 1999 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1999 BURNLEY H League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road 7,205   Stats Table
Fri 12 Nov 1999 Cambridge United A League L 1-3 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 19 Nov 1999 LINCOLN CITY H F.A. Cup D 2-2 Kenilworth Road 4,291   Stats  
Tue 23 Nov 1999 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1999 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-3 Memorial Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 30 Nov 1999 Lincoln City A F.A. Cup W 1-0 Sincil Bank 3,822   Stats  
Sat 04 Dec 1999 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 2-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1999 Oxford United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 Manor Ground 1,220   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1999 Fulham A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Craven Cottage 8,251   Stats  
Fri 17 Dec 1999 Colchester United A League L 0-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Dec 1999 FULHAM H F.A. Cup L 0-3 Kenilworth Road 8,170   Stats  
Sun 26 Dec 1999 CHESTERFIELD H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 1999 Bristol City A League D 0-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2000 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 4-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2000 Stoke City A League L 1-2 Britannia Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 2000 Blackpool A League D 3-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2000 READING H League W 3-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sun 30 Jan 2000 Cardiff City A League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2000 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Feb 2000 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2000 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2000 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-4 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2000 BRENTFORD H League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2000 Wrexham A League L 0-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 2000 Burnley A League W 2-0 Turf Moor 12,080   Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2000 MILLWALL H League L 0-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2000 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 2000 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League D 2-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2000 Chesterfield A League W 3-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2000 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 3-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2000 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-1 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Tue 18 Apr 2000 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2000 Gillingham A League L 0-2 Priestfield     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 2000 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2000 Wycombe Wanderers A League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 2000 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table