Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Rotherham United's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Rotherham United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 12 6 9 48 35
Away 27 6 9 12 24 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 54 18 15 21 72 72
Click here to view Rotherham United's complete league history View Rotherham United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 Wrexham A League D 3-3 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 Wigan Athletic A League Cup W 1-0 Springfield Park 1,531   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 1993 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League Cup W 4-2 Millmoor 2,009   Stats  
Rotherham United won 5-2 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1993 York City A League D 0-0 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 BURNLEY H League W 3-2 Millmoor 5,533   Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1993 BRENTFORD H League W 2-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 Cambridge United A League W 1-0 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 1993 Plymouth Argyle A League L 2-4 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 PORTSMOUTH H League Cup D 0-0 Millmoor 3,866   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 Stockport County A League L 0-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1993 Portsmouth A League Cup L 0-5 Fratton Park 4,589   Stats  
Portsmouth won 5-0 on aggregate
Sat 09 Oct 1993 Leyton Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1993 SWANSEA CITY H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Mon 18 Oct 1993 Doncaster Rovers A (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 2-1 Belle Vue 1,626   Stats  
Sat 23 Oct 1993 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 PORT VALE H League L 0-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 READING H League D 2-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Hull City A League L 1-4 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 1993 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Millmoor 1,598   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 1993 STOCKPORT COUNTY H F.A. Cup L 1-2 Millmoor 4,836   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Barnet A League L 1-2 Underhill     Stats Table
Tue 07 Dec 1993 Chester City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 Deva Stadium 1,553   Stats  
Sat 11 Dec 1993 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Fri 17 Dec 1993 WREXHAM H League W 2-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 Bradford City A League L 1-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 Hartlepool United A League L 0-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1994 CARDIFF CITY H League W 5-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Fri 14 Jan 1994 Swansea City A League D 0-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 2-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 Exeter City A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 Brentford A League D 2-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-0 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 1994 AFC Bournemouth A League D 0-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 7-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 1994 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Reading A League D 0-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 1994 EXETER CITY H League W 3-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Millmoor     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1994 Burnley A League D 0-0 Turf Moor 10,806   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 BARNET H League D 1-1 Millmoor     Stats Table