Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Exeter City's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Exeter City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 10 8 10 44 44
Away 29 4 7 18 19 54
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 57 14 15 28 63 98
Click here to view Exeter City's complete league history View Exeter City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 Brentford A League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Tue 17 Aug 1993 Walsall A League Cup D 0-0 Bescot Stadium 2,024   Stats  
Sat 21 Aug 1993 YORK CITY H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1993 WALSALL H League Cup W 2-1 St. James Park 2,037   Stats  
Exeter City won 2-1 on aggregate
Sat 28 Aug 1993 Bradford City A League L 0-6 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 CARDIFF CITY H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1993 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1993 Huddersfield Town A League W 1-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Wed 15 Sep 1993 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 WREXHAM H League W 5-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Sep 1993 DERBY COUNTY H League Cup L 1-3 St. James Park 5,634   Stats  
Sat 25 Sep 1993 SWANSEA CITY H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 0-0 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 06 Oct 1993 Derby County A League Cup L 0-2 Baseball Ground 10,569   Stats  
Derby County won 5-1 on aggregate
Sat 09 Oct 1993 READING H League L 4-6 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1993 Stockport County A League L 0-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1993 Swansea City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-2 Vetch Field 2,071   Stats  
Sat 23 Oct 1993 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1993 AFC Bournemouth A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 FULHAM H League W 6-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Leyton Orient A League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 1993 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 1-0 St. James Park 3,626   Stats  
Sat 13 Nov 1993 Farnborough Town A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Cherrywood Road 2,069   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1993 Burnley A League L 2-3 Turf Moor 9,040   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1993 Leyton Orient A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Brisbane Road 4,366   Stats  
Tue 07 Dec 1993 Swansea City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-2 Vetch Field 1,500   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1
Sat 11 Dec 1993 York City A League L 0-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 14 Dec 1993 LEYTON ORIENT H F.A. Cup D 2-2 St. James Park 3,628   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Exeter City won 5-4 on penalties
Sat 18 Dec 1993 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 Cambridge United A League L 0-3 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 HULL CITY H League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 ASTON VILLA H F.A. Cup L 0-1 St. James Park 10,570   Stats  
Sat 22 Jan 1994 Reading A League L 0-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1994 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 Blackpool A League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 BRADFORD CITY H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 Hartlepool United A League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 02 Mar 1994 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 Wrexham A League D 1-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1994 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1994 Swansea City A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 22 Mar 1994 Barnet A League L 1-2 Underhill     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 BARNET H League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 Plymouth Argyle A League L 0-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 04 Apr 1994 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League L 0-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 Hull City A League L 1-5 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Fulham A League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 1994 Rotherham United A League L 0-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1994 Cardiff City A League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1994 Port Vale A League L 0-3 Vale Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1994 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 1-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1994 BURNLEY H League W 4-1 St. James Park 3,155   Stats Table