Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1993/1994

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 17 4 4 43 23
Away 26 12 6 8 37 31
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 51 29 10 12 80 54
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 14 Aug 1993 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 1993 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1993 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1993 PORTSMOUTH H League W 5-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 31 Aug 1993 Birmingham City A League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sun 12 Sep 1993 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1993 West Bromwich Albion A League W 4-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Tue 21 Sep 1993 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League Cup W 3-1 Selhurst Park 9,615   Stats  
Sun 26 Sep 1993 Charlton Athletic A League D 0-0 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1993 STOKE CITY H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Oct 1993 Charlton Athletic A League Cup W 1-0 The Valley 5,224   Stats  
Crystal Palace won 4-1 on aggregate
Sun 17 Oct 1993 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1993 Derby County A League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 26 Oct 1993 Everton A League Cup D 2-2 Goodison Park 11,547   Stats  
Sat 30 Oct 1993 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Nov 1993 LUTON TOWN H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1993 Notts. County A League L 2-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 10 Nov 1993 EVERTON H League Cup L 1-4 Selhurst Park 14,662   Stats  
Sat 20 Nov 1993 Barnsley A League W 3-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Wed 24 Nov 1993 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sun 28 Nov 1993 Watford A League W 3-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sun 05 Dec 1993 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 08 Dec 1993 Leicester City A League D 1-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1993 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 19 Dec 1993 Tranmere Rovers A League W 1-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1993 Oxford United A League W 3-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1993 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1994 Millwall A League L 0-3 The Den     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Molineux 25,047   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 1994 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1994 LEICESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Feb 1994 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1994 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1994 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1994 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 1994 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1994 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1994 Portsmouth A League W 1-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1994 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 16 Mar 1994 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sun 20 Mar 1994 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Mar 1994 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1994 Stoke City A League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1994 Peterborough United A League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1994 OXFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Apr 1994 Southend United A League W 2-1 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1994 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1994 Luton Town A League W 1-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1994 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sun 01 May 1994 Middlesbrough A League W 3-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sun 08 May 1994 WATFORD H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table