Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackpool's results from season 1992/1993

Results of games featuring Blackpool during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 28 11 10 7 49 40
Away 27 3 7 17 24 52
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 14 17 24 73 92
Click here to view Blackpool's complete league history View Blackpool's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 15 Aug 1992 West Bromwich Albion A League L 1-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 19 Aug 1992 Tranmere Rovers A League Cup L 0-3 Prenton Park     Stats  
Sat 22 Aug 1992 EXETER CITY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Aug 1992 TRANMERE ROVERS H League Cup W 4-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats  
Blackpool won 4-3 on aggregate
Sat 29 Aug 1992 Leyton Orient A League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 01 Sep 1992 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1992 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1992 Swansea City A League L 0-3 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Tue 15 Sep 1992 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1992 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1992 PORTSMOUTH H League Cup L 0-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats  
Sat 26 Sep 1992 Rotherham United A League L 2-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Fri 02 Oct 1992 Hartlepool United A League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Tue 06 Oct 1992 Portsmouth A League Cup L 0-2 Fratton Park     Stats  
Sat 10 Oct 1992 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 2-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Fri 16 Oct 1992 Stockport County A League D 0-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1992 BURNLEY H League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road 7,942   Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1992 Port Vale A League L 1-2 Vale Park     Stats Table
Tue 03 Nov 1992 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1992 Reading A League D 0-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1992 ROCHDALE H F.A. Cup D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats  
Sat 21 Nov 1992 STOKE CITY H League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Wed 25 Nov 1992 Rochdale A F.A. Cup L 0-1 Spotland     Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 0-0
Sat 28 Nov 1992 Hull City A League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Dec 1992 Preston North End A (Assc.Mmbrs.) D 1-1 Deepdale 2,852   Stats  
Tue 08 Dec 1992 WIGAN ATHLETIC H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-2 Bloomfield Road 1,658   Stats  
Sat 12 Dec 1992 Wigan Athletic A League L 1-2 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Sun 20 Dec 1992 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1992 BRADFORD CITY H League D 3-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1992 Chester City A League W 2-1 Deva Stadium     Stats Table
Tue 05 Jan 1993 SWANSEA CITY H League D 0-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1993 AFC Bournemouth A League L 1-5 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1993 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Mon 18 Jan 1993 BURNLEY H (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-3 Bloomfield Road 2,979   Stats  
Tue 26 Jan 1993 LEYTON ORIENT H League W 3-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1993 Exeter City A League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1993 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1993 Mansfield Town A League D 2-2 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1993 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1993 Preston North End A League D 3-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1993 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 09 Mar 1993 Plymouth Argyle A League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1993 READING H League L 0-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1993 Huddersfield Town A League L 2-5 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 23 Mar 1993 HULL CITY H League W 5-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1993 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 31 Mar 1993 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 1-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1993 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 1-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 06 Apr 1993 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1993 Bradford City A League L 0-2 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Tue 13 Apr 1993 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1993 Fulham A League L 0-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1993 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1993 Burnley A League D 2-2 Turf Moor 12,475   Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1993 PORT VALE H League L 2-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table