Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Wycombe Wanderers's results from season 1991/1992

Results of games featuring Wycombe Wanderers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 18 1 3 49 15
Away 22 12 4 6 36 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 44 30 5 9 85 38
Click here to view Wycombe Wanderers's complete league history View Wycombe Wanderers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 17 Aug 1991 GATESHEAD H League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1991 Witton Albion A League W 2-1 Wincham Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Aug 1991 YEOVIL TOWN H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1991 ALTRINCHAM H League W 4-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1991 Welling United A League W 3-1 Park View Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1991 Stafford Rangers A League W 2-0 Marston Road     Stats Table
Tue 17 Sep 1991 Merthyr Tydfil A League W 2-1 Penydarren Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1991 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1991 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1991 Runcorn FC Halton A League W 2-1 Canal Street     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1991 TELFORD UNITED H League W 6-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1991 Boston United A League D 2-2 York Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1991 Kidderminster Harriers A League L 0-1 Aggborough     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1991 REDBRIDGE FOREST H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1991 MERTHYR TYDFIL H League W 4-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1991 Kettering Town A F.A. Cup D 1-1 Rockingham Road     Stats  
Sat 23 Nov 1991 Barrow A League W 1-0 Holker Street     Stats Table
Wed 27 Nov 1991 KETTERING TOWN H F.A. Cup L 0-2 Adams Park     Stats  
Sat 30 Nov 1991 CHELTENHAM TOWN H League D 2-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1991 Colchester United A League L 0-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1991 RUNCORN FC HALTON H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1991 Slough Town A League W 1-0 Wexham Park Stadium     Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 1992 SLOUGH TOWN H League W 3-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 1992 Bath City A League D 1-1 Twerton Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 Jan 1992 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League W 2-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 04 Feb 1992 Cheltenham Town A League L 1-2 Whaddon Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1992 Telford United A League L 0-1 Bucks Head     Stats Table
Sat 15 Feb 1992 Northwich Victoria A League W 1-0 Drill Field     Stats Table
Sat 29 Feb 1992 BARROW H League W 3-2 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1992 Yeovil Town A League L 0-1 Huish Park     Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 1992 BOSTON UNITED H League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1992 FARNBOROUGH TOWN H League W 2-1 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1992 STAFFORD RANGERS H League W 3-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Tue 24 Mar 1992 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 2-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1992 KETTERING TOWN H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1992 Farnborough Town A League W 3-1 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1992 Altrincham A League W 4-0 Moss Lane     Stats Table
Tue 14 Apr 1992 Macclesfield Town A League L 1-3 Moss Rose     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1992 WELLING UNITED H League W 4-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Apr 1992 BATH CITY H League W 1-0 Adams Park     Stats Table
Wed 22 Apr 1992 Kettering Town A League D 1-1 Rockingham Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1992 Gateshead A League W 3-2 Gateshead International Stadium     Stats Table
Thu 30 Apr 1992 Redbridge Forest A League W 5-0 Victoria Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1992 WITTON ALBION H League W 4-0 Adams Park     Stats Table