Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aldershot's results from season 1990/1991

Results of games featuring Aldershot during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 11 8 8 51 49
Away 28 2 5 21 26 77
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 55 13 13 29 77 126
Click here to view Aldershot's complete league history View Aldershot's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1990 Rochdale A League L 0-4 Spotland     Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 1990 Southend United A League Cup L 1-2 Roots Hall     Stats  
Sat 01 Sep 1990 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 1990 SOUTHEND UNITED H League Cup D 2-2 Recreation Ground     Stats  
Southend United won 4-3 on aggregate
Sat 08 Sep 1990 Wrexham A League L 2-4 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Fri 14 Sep 1990 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 3-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 18 Sep 1990 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1990 Burnley A League L 0-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1990 SCARBOROUGH H League D 2-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 1990 Hartlepool United A League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1990 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Fri 12 Oct 1990 TORQUAY UNITED H League L 2-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Fri 19 Oct 1990 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 23 Oct 1990 Gillingham A League D 1-1 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1990 Walsall A League D 2-2 Bescot Stadium     Stats Table
Fri 02 Nov 1990 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 2-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 06 Nov 1990 Southend United A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 1-10 Roots Hall 1,281   Stats  
Sat 10 Nov 1990 Blackpool A League L 2-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1990 TIVERTON TOWN H F.A. Cup W 6-2 Recreation Ground     Stats  
Sat 24 Nov 1990 MAIDSTONE UNITED H League W 4-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 27 Nov 1990 READING H (Assc.Mmbrs.) W 3-1 Recreation Ground 2,159   Stats  
Sat 01 Dec 1990 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1990 MAIDSTONE UNITED H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Recreation Ground     Stats  
Sat 15 Dec 1990 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Fri 21 Dec 1990 York City A League L 0-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1990 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 5-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1991 Carlisle United A League W 2-1 Brunton Park 2,978   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1991 West Ham United A F.A. Cup D 0-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats  
Sat 12 Jan 1991 Scunthorpe United A League L 2-6 Glanford Park     Stats Table
Wed 16 Jan 1991 West Ham United A F.A. Cup L 1-6 Boleyn Ground     Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 1991 ROCHDALE H League D 2-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Jan 1991 Exeter City A (Assc.Mmbrs.) L 0-1 St. James Park 2,015   Stats  
Sat 26 Jan 1991 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Fri 01 Feb 1991 Cardiff City A League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Feb 1991 DARLINGTON H League L 0-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1991 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-4 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1991 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1991 WREXHAM H League W 3-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1991 Hereford United A League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1991 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League L 1-5 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1991 Scarborough A League L 0-2 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1991 LINCOLN CITY H League L 0-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1991 Darlington A League L 1-3 Feethams     Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 1991 YORK CITY H League L 0-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1991 Peterborough United A League L 2-3 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 1991 Torquay United A League L 0-5 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1991 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 3-0 Recreation Ground 1,818   Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1991 BURNLEY H League L 1-2 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Fri 19 Apr 1991 Stockport County A League L 2-3 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Tue 23 Apr 1991 CHESTERFIELD H League W 1-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1991 GILLINGHAM H League W 1-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1991 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1991 WALSALL H League L 0-4 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Wed 08 May 1991 Maidstone United A League D 1-1 Watling Street     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1991 Halifax Town A League L 0-3 The Shay     Stats Table