Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1982/1983

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 10 3 38 24
Away 21 6 9 6 26 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 19 9 64 47
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 28 Aug 1982 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1982 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Tue 07 Sep 1982 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1982 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1982 Chelsea A League L 0-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1982 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 1982 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1982 Middlesbrough A League D 1-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1982 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1982 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1982 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 4-3 Boundary Park 4,211   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1982 Burnley A League W 2-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1982 Fulham A League W 3-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1982 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 4-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1982 Derby County A League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1982 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1982 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1982 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1982 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sun 26 Dec 1982 LEEDS UNITED H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 29 Dec 1982 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1983 DERBY COUNTY H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 1983 BARNSLEY H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1983 Shrewsbury Town A League D 0-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1983 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1983 Rotherham United A League W 3-1 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1983 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1983 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1983 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1983 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1983 Carlisle United A League D 0-0 Brunton Park 4,054   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1983 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1983 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 0-0 Molineux     Stats Table
Fri 01 Apr 1983 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Apr 1983 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1983 CHELSEA H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 1983 BURNLEY H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sun 17 Apr 1983 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1983 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1983 Grimsby Town A League W 2-0 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1983 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1983 Cambridge United A League W 4-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table