Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hartlepool United's results from season 1981/1982

Results of games featuring Hartlepool United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 8 6 39 34
Away 23 4 8 11 34 50
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 13 16 17 73 84
Click here to view Hartlepool United's complete league history View Hartlepool United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1981 COLCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-3 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1981 Rochdale A League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1981 WIGAN ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Fri 18 Sep 1981 York City A League W 2-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 22 Sep 1981 Scunthorpe United A League L 1-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1981 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 3-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Sep 1981 HULL CITY H League W 3-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1981 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1981 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1981 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 20 Oct 1981 Tranmere Rovers A League L 0-1 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1981 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 0-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1981 Aldershot A League W 2-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Wed 04 Nov 1981 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 1-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sun 08 Nov 1981 Bradford City A League L 0-1 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1981 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1981 Port Vale A League L 2-5 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1981 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1982 Mansfield Town A League L 2-3 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 19 Jan 1982 Bury A League D 1-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1982 Colchester United A League D 3-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Mon 25 Jan 1982 Stockport County A League W 2-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1982 YORK CITY H League W 3-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1982 DARLINGTON H League L 1-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1982 Wigan Athletic A League D 1-1 Springfield Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Feb 1982 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League D 3-3 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1982 HEREFORD UNITED H League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1982 Hull City A League L 2-5 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1982 Peterborough United A League D 4-4 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1982 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 2-3 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 10 Mar 1982 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 0-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1982 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Tue 16 Mar 1982 Crewe Alexandra A League W 2-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1982 ALDERSHOT H League D 2-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1982 BRADFORD CITY H League L 0-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 31 Mar 1982 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1982 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1982 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 2-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Mon 12 Apr 1982 Darlington A League L 2-5 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1982 AFC Bournemouth A League L 1-5 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1982 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Apr 1982 BLACKPOOL H League D 2-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1982 Halifax Town A League L 0-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Wed 05 May 1982 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 May 1982 BURY H League W 1-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 May 1982 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table