Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Orient's results from season 1976/1977

Results of games featuring Orient during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 4 8 9 18 23
Away 21 5 8 8 19 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 9 16 17 37 55
Click here to view Orient's complete league history View Orient's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 21 Aug 1976 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 1976 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1976 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1976 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1976 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1976 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1976 Oldham Athletic A League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1976 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1976 Burnley A League D 3-3 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1976 Notts. County A League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1976 Southampton A League D 2-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 1976 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1976 Sheffield United A League D 1-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1976 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 2-4 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 1976 Carlisle United A League L 0-1 Brunton Park 5,294   Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1976 FULHAM H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1976 Hereford United A League W 3-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1976 LUTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 1977 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1977 Plymouth Argyle A League W 2-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 1977 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1977 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 02 Mar 1977 Cardiff City A League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1977 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 1977 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1977 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1977 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 2-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1977 BURNLEY H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1977 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 1-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Mar 1977 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1977 Millwall A League W 1-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1977 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Mon 11 Apr 1977 Luton Town A League D 0-0 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1977 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-2 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 19 Apr 1977 Hull City A League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1977 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Tue 26 Apr 1977 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 2-3 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1977 CARLISLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Brisbane Road 4,183   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1977 Fulham A League L 1-6 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Tue 10 May 1977 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 May 1977 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Tue 17 May 1977 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Brisbane Road     Stats Table