Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Tottenham Hotspur's results from season 1973/1974

Results of games featuring Tottenham Hotspur during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 4 8 26 27
Away 21 5 10 6 19 23
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 14 14 45 50
Click here to view Tottenham Hotspur's complete league history View Tottenham Hotspur's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1973 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 28 Aug 1973 Birmingham City A League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1973 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 05 Sep 1973 BURNLEY H League L 2-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1973 West Ham United A League W 1-0 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 1973 Burnley A League D 2-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1973 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1973 Liverpool A League L 2-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1973 DERBY COUNTY H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1973 Ipswich Town A League D 0-0 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1973 ARSENAL H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1973 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1973 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1973 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1973 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1973 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 24 Nov 1973 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 1-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1973 Leicester City A League L 0-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1973 STOKE CITY H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 1973 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1973 Derby County A League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1973 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1973 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1974 Leeds United A League D 1-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1974 Sheffield United A League D 2-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1974 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1974 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 06 Feb 1974 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 4-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1974 Arsenal A League W 1-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1974 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1974 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1974 NORWICH CITY H League D 0-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1974 Manchester United A League W 1-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1974 EVERTON H League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 03 Apr 1974 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1974 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1974 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1974 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1974 Stoke City A League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1974 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Wed 08 May 1974 LIVERPOOL H League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1974 Newcastle United A League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table