Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1973/1974

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 13 6 4 50 23
Away 23 12 6 5 33 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 25 12 9 83 47
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 25 Aug 1973 Halifax Town A League D 0-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1973 PORT VALE H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1973 Watford A League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 1973 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1973 WREXHAM H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 19 Sep 1973 Brighton & Hove Albion A League W 2-1 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1973 Cambridge United A League D 1-1 Abbey Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1973 PLYMOUTH ARGYLE H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 1973 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1973 Aldershot A League W 1-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1973 ROCHDALE H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1973 CHESTERFIELD H League D 0-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 22 Oct 1973 Southend United A League D 2-2 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1973 Walsall A League D 1-1 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1973 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1973 Hereford United A League W 4-3 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1973 BRISTOL ROVERS H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1973 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1973 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 2-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1973 WATFORD H League L 0-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1974 Port Vale A League L 0-3 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Jan 1974 Wrexham A League W 2-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1974 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 3-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1974 AFC Bournemouth A League W 3-0 Dean Court     Stats Table
Mon 04 Feb 1974 Tranmere Rovers A League W 2-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1974 Rochdale A League W 3-1 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1974 ALDERSHOT H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Mar 1974 Blackburn Rovers A League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 05 Mar 1974 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 6-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 1974 WALSALL H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 12 Mar 1974 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1974 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 19 Mar 1974 AFC BOURNEMOUTH H League W 4-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1974 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 1974 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1974 Shrewsbury Town A League W 2-0 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Tue 02 Apr 1974 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1974 TRANMERE ROVERS H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 12 Apr 1974 SOUTHPORT H League W 6-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1974 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1974 Southport A League W 2-0 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1974 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 6-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 24 Apr 1974 Grimsby Town A League L 1-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 1974 York City A League D 1-1 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Tue 30 Apr 1974 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 May 1974 Plymouth Argyle A League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table