Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1969/1970

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 43 28
Away 21 4 5 12 29 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 15 11 16 72 70
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 09 Aug 1969 Queens Park Rangers A League L 0-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Aug 1969 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Aug 1969 BRISTOL CITY H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 20 Aug 1969 Norwich City A League L 1-2 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Aug 1969 Blackburn Rovers A League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 27 Aug 1969 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Fri 29 Aug 1969 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1969 Carlisle United A League L 1-2 Brunton Park 10,049   Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1969 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 4-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1969 Portsmouth A League W 4-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1969 Aston Villa A League L 2-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1969 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1969 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 07 Oct 1969 Bristol City A League L 1-3 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1969 OXFORD UNITED H League W 3-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1969 Swindon Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1969 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1969 Cardiff City A League L 0-6 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1969 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1969 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1969 WATFORD H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1969 Bolton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Dec 1969 Leicester City A League D 2-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1969 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 2-4 Boothferry Park 9,295   Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1969 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 3-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1970 Charlton Athletic A League W 4-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1970 MILLWALL H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1970 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 2-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1970 Oxford United A League D 0-0 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1970 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1970 Preston North End A League D 3-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1970 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Fri 06 Mar 1970 Watford A League D 1-1 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Tue 10 Mar 1970 ASTON VILLA H League W 3-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1970 LEICESTER CITY H League W 4-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1970 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1970 Millwall A League L 1-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1970 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Mon 30 Mar 1970 Huddersfield Town A League D 2-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Tue 31 Mar 1970 CARDIFF CITY H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1970 Birmingham City A League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 15 Apr 1970 PORTSMOUTH H League D 3-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table