Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stoke City's results from season 1967/1968

Results of games featuring Stoke City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 3 8 30 29
Away 21 4 4 13 20 44
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 7 21 50 73
Click here to view Stoke City's complete league history View Stoke City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1967 Arsenal A League L 0-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1967 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1967 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 3-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Tue 29 Aug 1967 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1967 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1967 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1967 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1967 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1967 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1967 Liverpool A League L 1-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1967 West Ham United A League W 4-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1967 BURNLEY H League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 23 Oct 1967 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1967 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1967 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1967 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1967 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 4-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1967 FULHAM H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1967 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1967 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1967 ARSENAL H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1967 Manchester City A League L 2-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1967 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1967 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1968 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1968 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1968 Southampton A League W 2-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Mon 26 Feb 1968 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 13 Mar 1968 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-3 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 1968 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 1968 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 1968 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 2-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 1968 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 1968 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 15 Apr 1968 Coventry City A League L 0-2 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Tue 16 Apr 1968 COVENTRY CITY H League D 3-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 1968 Burnley A League L 0-4 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Tue 23 Apr 1968 LEEDS UNITED H League W 3-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 01 May 1968 Fulham A League W 2-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 04 May 1968 Everton A League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 May 1968 Leicester City A League D 0-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Wed 15 May 1968 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table