Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Plymouth Argyle's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Plymouth Argyle during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 4 5 42 21
Away 21 2 5 14 17 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 9 19 59 58
Click here to view Plymouth Argyle's complete league history View Plymouth Argyle's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 Bury A League L 0-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1966 COVENTRY CITY H League W 4-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1966 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 Rotherham United A League L 2-4 Millmoor     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1966 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 MILLWALL H League W 3-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1966 Birmingham City A League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 HULL CITY H League W 3-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 CARDIFF CITY H League W 7-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1966 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Home Park 13,354   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1966 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-1 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 BURY H League W 4-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1966 Portsmouth A League L 1-2 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 PORTSMOUTH H League D 0-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 Preston North End A League L 0-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1967 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 Millwall A League W 2-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 1-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Hull City A League L 2-4 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 2-3 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 Ipswich Town A League D 1-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 NORWICH CITY H League D 2-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 Cardiff City A League L 1-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Mon 27 Mar 1967 Norwich City A League L 1-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-2 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1967 Carlisle United A League D 0-0 Brunton Park 11,391   Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1967 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-0 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 Bolton Wanderers A League W 2-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 Home Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table