Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1966/1967

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 9 4 27 25
Away 21 4 6 11 16 27
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 15 15 43 52
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1966 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1966 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1966 SUNDERLAND H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 30 Aug 1966 Liverpool A League L 2-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1966 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1966 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1966 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1966 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1966 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1966 CHELSEA H League L 1-4 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1966 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1966 Newcastle United A League L 0-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1966 Burnley A League W 3-2 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1966 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1966 Stoke City A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1966 EVERTON H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1966 Fulham A League L 1-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1966 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1966 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1966 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1966 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1966 Sunderland A League L 0-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1967 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1967 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1967 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1967 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1967 Chelsea A League D 0-0 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1967 Tottenham Hotspur A League D 1-1 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1967 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1967 Leeds United A League D 0-0 Elland Road     Stats Table
Fri 24 Mar 1967 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1967 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 2-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 1967 Leicester City A League L 1-2 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1967 Sheffield United A League L 0-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Wed 12 Apr 1967 STOKE CITY H League W 3-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 19 Apr 1967 ASTON VILLA H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1967 FULHAM H League W 3-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1967 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 02 May 1967 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1967 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 08 May 1967 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 May 1967 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table