Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Oldham Athletic's results from season 1965/1966

Results of games featuring Oldham Athletic during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 8 7 8 34 33
Away 23 4 6 13 21 48
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 12 13 21 55 81
Click here to view Oldham Athletic's complete league history View Oldham Athletic's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 21 Aug 1965 Exeter City A League L 0-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 Aug 1965 READING H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1965 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League L 2-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1965 Millwall A League L 0-1 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1965 GILLINGHAM H League W 5-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 17 Sep 1965 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1965 Watford A League L 0-4 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 1965 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 1-3 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Oct 1965 Hull City A League L 1-5 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1965 Shrewsbury Town A League L 1-3 Gay Meadow     Stats Table
Wed 13 Oct 1965 HULL CITY H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1965 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-4 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 1965 Bristol Rovers A League L 0-4 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 1965 Brentford A League D 0-0 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1965 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 05 Nov 1965 York City A League D 2-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1965 Swansea Town A League L 1-4 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1965 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League D 2-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Dec 1965 Grimsby Town A League L 1-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1966 SHREWSBURY TOWN H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1966 Oxford United A League D 3-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1966 BRENTFORD H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1966 EXETER CITY H League W 3-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1966 Peterborough United A League W 1-0 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 21 Feb 1966 Mansfield Town A League L 0-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Tue 01 Mar 1966 MILLWALL H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1966 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 11 Mar 1966 Southend United A League W 2-0 Roots Hall     Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 1966 WALSALL H League L 1-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 18 Mar 1966 WATFORD H League L 0-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1966 Scunthorpe United A League D 1-1 Old Showground     Stats Table
Wed 30 Mar 1966 Reading A League L 2-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1966 Workington A League W 1-0 Borough Park     Stats Table
Mon 11 Apr 1966 Swindon Town A League W 1-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 1966 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1966 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1966 Walsall A League D 2-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1966 Gillingham A League L 0-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1966 WORKINGTON H League D 1-1 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 May 1966 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 May 1966 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Tue 10 May 1966 YORK CITY H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Fri 13 May 1966 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Wed 18 May 1966 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 1-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 May 1966 OXFORD UNITED H League W 3-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Wed 25 May 1966 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table