Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1965/1966

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 9 8 6 32 25
Away 23 10 4 9 29 28
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 19 12 15 61 53
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 21 Aug 1965 DARLINGTON H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 23 Aug 1965 Stockport County A League W 3-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 1965 Lincoln City A League W 2-1 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 04 Sep 1965 SOUTHPORT H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 1965 CHESTER H League D 3-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Thu 16 Sep 1965 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 1965 Halifax Town A League W 1-0 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 1965 PORT VALE H League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Fri 01 Oct 1965 Crewe Alexandra A League L 0-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Thu 07 Oct 1965 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Oct 1965 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-4 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 1965 ALDERSHOT H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 25 Oct 1965 Newport County A League W 2-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 1965 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 1965 Chesterfield A League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 1965 Luton Town A League L 1-5 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Mon 22 Nov 1965 Colchester United A League L 1-4 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 1965 BARROW H League L 0-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Dec 1965 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 27 Dec 1965 Tranmere Rovers A League W 3-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 1966 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 1966 Rochdale A League W 2-0 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 15 Jan 1966 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 1966 Darlington A League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 1966 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 1966 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 1966 Southport A League L 0-1 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 1966 Chester A League D 1-1 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 1966 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 09 Mar 1966 Aldershot A League D 0-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1966 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1966 Port Vale A League W 1-0 Vale Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1966 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1966 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Fri 08 Apr 1966 Wrexham A League W 3-1 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1966 Hartlepools United A League L 0-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Mon 11 Apr 1966 WREXHAM H League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1966 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1966 Barrow A League L 1-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Wed 27 Apr 1966 Bradford City A League W 4-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 1966 HARTLEPOOLS UNITED H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Fri 06 May 1966 Doncaster Rovers A League W 3-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Mon 09 May 1966 Torquay United A League L 0-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Fri 13 May 1966 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 18 May 1966 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 May 1966 ROCHDALE H League D 3-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table