Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Cardiff City's results from season 1957/1958

Results of games featuring Cardiff City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 44 31
Away 21 4 4 13 19 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 14 9 19 63 77
Click here to view Cardiff City's complete league history View Cardiff City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 24 Aug 1957 SWANSEA TOWN H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Aug 1957 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1957 Liverpool A League L 0-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Wed 04 Sep 1957 GRIMSBY TOWN H League L 1-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1957 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 11 Sep 1957 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 1-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1957 Leyton Orient A League L 2-4 Brisbane Road     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1957 Huddersfield Town A League D 1-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1957 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1957 Doncaster Rovers A League W 1-0 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1957 ROTHERHAM UNITED H League D 2-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1957 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1957 Bristol Rovers A League W 2-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1957 LINCOLN CITY H League W 3-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1957 Notts. County A League L 2-5 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 04 Nov 1957 Stoke City A League L 0-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1957 IPSWICH TOWN H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1957 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1957 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 0-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1957 West Ham United A League D 1-1 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1957 BARNSLEY H League W 7-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1957 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1957 Swansea Town A League W 1-0 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1957 STOKE CITY H League W 5-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Dec 1957 LIVERPOOL H League W 6-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1958 Middlesbrough A League L 1-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1958 LEYTON ORIENT H League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Feb 1958 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-3 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 1958 DONCASTER ROVERS H League W 3-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Feb 1958 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1958 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1958 Ipswich Town A League L 1-3 Portman Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Mar 1958 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1958 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1958 BRISTOL CITY H League L 2-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1958 Derby County A League W 2-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1958 Bristol City A League L 0-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1958 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 0-3 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1958 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 21 Apr 1958 Rotherham United A League L 1-3 Millmoor     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1958 FULHAM H League W 3-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1958 Lincoln City A League L 1-3 Sincil Bank     Stats Table