Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hartlepools United's results from season 1951/1952

Results of games featuring Hartlepools United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 17 3 3 47 19
Away 23 4 5 14 24 46
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 21 8 17 71 65
Click here to view Hartlepools United's complete league history View Hartlepools United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 1951 Tranmere Rovers A League L 1-4 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Mon 20 Aug 1951 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 3-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 1951 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League W 3-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 29 Aug 1951 Crewe Alexandra A League L 2-4 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 1951 Lincoln City A League L 3-4 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Mon 03 Sep 1951 GATESHEAD H League W 1-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 1951 CHESTER H League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Mon 10 Sep 1951 Gateshead A League L 0-2 Redheugh Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 1951 York City A League L 1-3 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Wed 19 Sep 1951 Darlington A League L 1-2 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 1951 BRADFORD CITY H League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 1951 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 6-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Oct 1951 Rochdale A League L 0-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 1951 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League W 4-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 1951 Carlisle United A League L 1-2 Brunton Park 8,893   Stats Table
Sat 27 Oct 1951 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 1951 Workington A League D 1-1 Borough Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 1951 BARROW H League W 3-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 1951 Grimsby Town A League L 0-2 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Dec 1951 Chesterfield A League D 2-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 08 Dec 1951 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Dec 1951 Scunthorpe United A League L 0-2 Old Showground     Stats Table
Tue 25 Dec 1951 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 2-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 1951 Mansfield Town A League W 1-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 1951 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Tue 01 Jan 1952 WREXHAM H League W 1-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 1952 Chester A League D 3-3 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Wed 16 Jan 1952 SOUTHPORT H League W 3-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Jan 1952 YORK CITY H League W 3-2 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Jan 1952 Bradford City A League W 2-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 1952 Southport A League L 0-2 Haig Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 09 Feb 1952 Halifax Town A League L 0-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 1952 ROCHDALE H League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 1952 DARLINGTON H League W 2-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1952 Accrington Stanley A League D 0-0 Peel Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1952 CARLISLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Victoria Park 9,233   Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1952 Stockport County A League W 1-0 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1952 WORKINGTON H League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 1952 Barrow A League L 1-2 Holker Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1952 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Fri 11 Apr 1952 Oldham Athletic A League L 2-5 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1952 Wrexham A League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Mon 14 Apr 1952 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1952 CHESTERFIELD H League W 4-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Apr 1952 Bradford Park Avenue A League W 2-1 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1952 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table