Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stoke City's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Stoke City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 5 6 28 19
Away 21 3 9 9 22 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 14 15 50 59
Click here to view Stoke City's complete league history View Stoke City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1950 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-3 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1950 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 DERBY COUNTY H League W 4-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 04 Sep 1950 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 EVERTON H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 11 Sep 1950 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 Portsmouth A League L 1-5 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 CHELSEA H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-6 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 BLACKPOOL H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 Manchester United A League D 0-0 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 0-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 Sunderland A League D 1-1 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 Newcastle United A League L 1-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 Arsenal A League W 3-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 ARSENAL H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1950 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 Everton A League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 BURNLEY H League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1951 LIVERPOOL H League L 2-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 Fulham A League L 0-2 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1951 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 1951 Middlesbrough A League L 0-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 Blackpool A League L 0-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 SUNDERLAND H League L 2-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 Aston Villa A League L 2-6 Villa Park     Stats Table