Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 5 4 47 28
Away 21 4 6 11 27 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 11 15 74 70
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 West Ham United A League D 3-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Thu 24 Aug 1950 BARNSLEY H League D 3-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1950 Barnsley A League L 2-4 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1950 Luton Town A League W 2-1 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 BRENTFORD H League W 3-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 4-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 LEICESTER CITY H League L 1-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 Chesterfield A League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 COVENTRY CITY H League L 0-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 Manchester City A League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 5-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 Bury A League W 2-0 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 0-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 Notts. County A League D 2-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 Swansea Town A League L 0-1 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 Sheffield United A League L 1-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League D 1-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1950 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 Doncaster Rovers A League W 4-2 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 Brentford A League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 2-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 Southampton A League W 3-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1951 Leicester City A League L 0-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1951 Coventry City A League L 1-4 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 3-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 1951 LEEDS UNITED H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 Leeds United A League L 0-3 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-3 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 BURY H League W 4-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 Preston North End A League L 0-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 1-0 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 LUTON TOWN H League W 5-3 Boothferry Park     Stats Table