Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Everton's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Everton during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 5 9 26 35
Away 21 5 3 13 22 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 8 22 48 86
Click here to view Everton's complete league history View Everton's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Aug 1950 Middlesbrough A League L 0-4 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1950 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1950 Arsenal A League L 1-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 Stoke City A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Wed 13 Sep 1950 ARSENAL H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 LIVERPOOL H League L 1-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 Chelsea A League L 1-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 Fulham A League W 5-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 Charlton Athletic A League L 1-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 1-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 Blackpool A League L 0-4 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-4 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 Aston Villa A League D 3-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 Huddersfield Town A League W 2-1 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 Burnley A League D 1-1 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1950 West Bromwich Albion A League W 1-0 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 STOKE CITY H League L 0-3 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 Liverpool A League W 2-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 Portsmouth A League L 3-6 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 CHELSEA H League W 3-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Feb 1951 FULHAM H League W 1-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-2 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1951 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 Manchester United A League L 0-3 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 BLACKPOOL H League L 0-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League D 0-0 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-3 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 Sunderland A League L 0-4 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 Derby County A League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1951 Sheffield Wednesday A League L 0-6 Hillsborough     Stats Table