Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Chesterfield's results from season 1950/1951

Results of games featuring Chesterfield during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 7 7 7 30 28
Away 21 2 5 14 14 41
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 9 12 21 44 69
Click here to view Chesterfield's complete league history View Chesterfield's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 19 Aug 1950 Queens Park Rangers A League D 1-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Mon 21 Aug 1950 GRIMSBY TOWN H League D 2-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 26 Aug 1950 BARNSLEY H League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1950 Grimsby Town A League W 2-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1950 LEICESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1950 Preston North End A League L 1-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1950 Manchester City A League L 1-5 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 11 Sep 1950 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 2-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1950 COVENTRY CITY H League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1950 Cardiff City A League L 0-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1950 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1950 Swansea Town A League L 0-2 Vetch Field     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1950 HULL CITY H League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1950 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1950 WEST HAM UNITED H League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1950 Sheffield United A League L 1-4 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1950 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1950 Doncaster Rovers A League W 2-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1950 BRENTFORD H League D 2-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1950 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1950 SOUTHAMPTON H League L 2-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1950 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 3-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1950 Barnsley A League D 0-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1950 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1950 Notts. County A League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1950 Leicester City A League L 0-1 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 13 Jan 1951 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1951 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1951 CARDIFF CITY H League L 0-3 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1951 Birmingham City A League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1951 SWANSEA TOWN H League W 3-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1951 Hull City A League L 1-2 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1951 LEEDS UNITED H League W 1-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1951 West Ham United A League L 0-2 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Fri 23 Mar 1951 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1951 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 0-2 Saltergate     Stats Table
Mon 26 Mar 1951 BURY H League W 3-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1951 Luton Town A League L 0-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1951 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 1-4 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1951 Brentford A League L 0-4 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1951 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1951 Southampton A League D 1-1 The Dell     Stats Table