Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 15 3 3 44 23
Away 21 8 7 6 30 29
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 23 10 9 74 52
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 EXETER CITY H League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1936 Crystal Palace A League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 Reading A League L 1-4 Elm Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 Sep 1936 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 1-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 Bristol City A League D 1-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Thu 01 Oct 1936 WALSALL H League D 3-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1936 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 0-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 Clapton Orient A League D 1-1 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 3-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 Bristol Rovers A League W 3-2 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 MILLWALL H League D 1-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 Swindon Town A League D 2-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 ALDERSHOT H League W 3-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1936 Gillingham A League L 0-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 Southend United A League W 3-2 Greyhound Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1936 WATFORD H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 Brighton & Hove Albion A League D 2-2 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 Exeter City A League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1936 LUTON TOWN H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 READING H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-0 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1937 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1937 BRISTOL CITY H League W 1-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1937 Torquay United A League D 2-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 4-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 CLAPTON ORIENT H League D 0-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Feb 1937 Northampton Town A League D 1-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 BRISTOL ROVERS H League W 4-3 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 08 Mar 1937 Millwall A League D 0-0 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-2 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 Aldershot A League W 1-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Fri 26 Mar 1937 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 GILLINGHAM H League W 2-0 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 Cardiff City A League W 2-0 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 Newport County A League L 0-2 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1937 SOUTHEND UNITED H League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 Watford A League W 2-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League L 0-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 Walsall A League L 1-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table